Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$32.07 Limited Stock
Z Spar Flagship Varnish
$32.07Limited Stock
Write A Review
4.3
Based on 30 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    67%

  • 4 Star

    20%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    7%

  • 1 Star

    7%

Reviews for Z Spar Flagship Varnish

10 of 30 Reviews

October 23, 2021

I will buy this again
By Bobby from Playa del Rey,Ca

Verified Purchase

Fantastic product.!! Perfect for my application

October 1, 2020

Great product and great tech support!
By Ann from Vashon, Washington

Verified Purchase

I have finished varnishing with Z Spar. Went on great to my wooden Pygmy kayak. Have already been out paddling and it really does the trick in marine environments. Thanks for great tech support and responsiveness!

May 1, 2020

Used before with good results
By Old house groupie from southeastern washington

Verified Purchase

Used previously ( about 22 years ago) on a south facing hundred year old mahogany exterior door.and only recently got fading and noticeable wear.

November 22, 2018

love it
By none from Humboldt Iowa

Verified Purchase

I used this on a 9 foot harvest table and it turned out great. Not the first time I've used it. did my century cornodo boat with it and was very happy then. I put 13 coats on the boat 5 years ago and it still looks and feels like new.

June 4, 2018

I have used this for the last 9 years...Love It!!
By Huh?? from Carlsbad, CA

Verified Purchase

I have used this product on my cabin in the Sierra Nevada Mountains. We get a lot of snow in the winter and warm sun in the summer. This product keeps the wood siding protected and looking great! I also use it on my front doors at our home residence which is located close to the beach.

March 3, 2015

great product, i use it on classic canoe
By kanu from chattanooga tn

Verified Purchase

i restore antique canvas covered cedar canoes. This product brings out the beauty of the aged wood in the canoe. Most of the canoes I have done are from 1908 to 1923. This product brings such depth to these old canoes.

July 16, 2013

Tried and True
By Rick from Oregon coast

Verified Purchase

An excellent finish for Mahogany, has good sunlight resistance, produces a marvellous finish.

May 9, 2013

awesome
By codfather from Va beach Va

logest lasting ive ever used.

April 25, 2013

Excellent Product
By jimsheila from Simpsonville, SC

I use this product on my exterior wood doors. This is by far the best finish for exterior wood.

December 2, 2012

Beautiful finish
By Ed from Virginia

I applied several coats to a tiller and mahonagony rudder for my small sailboat. I take these off the boat and store in my garage, so I cannot speak to sun resistance. It brushes on well and dries smooth.

1 of 3