Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$18.43 Out of Stock

Reviews for Attwood SpringLift Series Gas Springs

10 of 30 Reviews

August 4, 2020

Fit perfectly!
By River Bum from Jamestown, VA

Verified Purchase

Worked perfectly. Replacing a 20 year old on my pontoon boat I am refurbishing.

July 28, 2020

I would buy this product again
By Jimmy the weasel from Lake Havasu, AZ

Verified Purchase

I used this to replace a weak strut on my anchor locker. It fit perfectly, even though the part numbers didn't match. The only complaint: the shipping cost almost as much as the part.

November 15, 2019

I would by again
By Rick from Huntington Beach CA

Verified Purchase

Buying replacement part, numbers where different, called sales and they helped me get the correct size. Easy to install, works great. Arrived on time, only negative is the shipping charge was high.

August 8, 2019

Perfect fit
By Franko from Erie, PA

Verified Purchase

Used on fridge lid on boat

March 21, 2019

just what I needed
By Boater Gal from Northern Ohio

Verified Purchase

The item was just as described and installed just as easy. Works great, hopefully it last as long as the last one.

August 8, 2016

Gas shocks for Tractor hood.
By Slumlord from Tyler, Texas

Verified Purchase

Who would think there are hundreds of Gas spring shocks. Thank goodness I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. Now if I can just find time to install them before the warranty runs out.

February 4, 2016

It was an exact replacement for my old one - works great
By Art from Kingman, AZ

Verified Purchase

It was an exact replacement for my old one - works great to keep my boat battery hatch open.

October 29, 2015

Gas Springs
By Seatime from Tennessee

Verified Purchase

Nice product good price...they work fine but make sure to get the correct pressure rating or you can break the area it is attached to.

May 27, 2015

Purchase of 2 Springlift Series Gas Springs
By Ken the golf course manager from Bermuda Dunes, California

Verified Purchase

Great for small operations, such as Golf Cart/

May 19, 2015

Perfect fit
By PastorMC from Shaker Heights Ohio

Verified Purchase

As stated in the instructions, the item is under load; Do not attempt to compress prior to installation!

1 of 3