Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$159.87 In Stock
Windline Over-Platform Drop Ladder
$159.87In Stock
Write A Review
4.6
Based on 9 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    56%

  • 4 Star

    44%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Windline Over-Platform Drop Ladder

9 of 9 Reviews

July 10, 2016

Friends want one too!
By Deania from Muncie, IN

Verified Purchase

We replaced the two step ladder with the new four step ladder. So much easier to climb into the boat. Thanks!

September 30, 2013

I would buy this product again
By Pioneervt from Burlington, Vermont

Item as advertised. Easy to install. Easy to use.

June 7, 2012

Must-have for getting into boat
By grey2112 from Tampa, FL

Replaced a 2-step ladder that had our old bones creaking and knees bending trying to get out of the water. This is much safer, easier, and makes getting into the boat a breeze after an hour of snorkeling or swimming. Highly recommended.

April 18, 2012

I will buy this product again
By Danny B from Florida

replaced ladder on the bow of a cobia 226 - it was a perfect fit - this is the second ladder we have replaced - not due to the quality of the ladder which is great but due operator error

January 30, 2012

Excellent next day delivery
By Joe walleye from Michigan

Required if you fall into chilling spring or late fall water and need to get back in the boat with little effort

June 17, 2014

STURDY & CONVENIENT
By BURT from FLORIDA

Verified Purchase

EASY TO MOUNT ON MY FLATS BOAT

November 26, 2013

Good product
By cmm from Mattapoisett, MA

Good product for the cost.

July 16, 2012

Drop Ladder
By Roy from Florida

It was as described and when used it did very well. Only thing missing is a latch system to hold ladder in place while not in use.

August 6, 2010

excellent product/stays put
By sargee6 from cortez, florida

owned 1st ladder 8 yrs. bent it thru error. excellent product for all ages. easy on & off vessel

1 of 1