Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$16.84 In Stock
Teakdecking Systems - Caulk
$16.84In Stock
4.8
Based on 48 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    85%

  • 4 Star

    10%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    2%

  • 1 Star

    2%

Reviews for Teakdecking Systems - Caulk

10 of 48 Reviews

February 14, 2021

Pure awesomeness
By Always late from Pensacola, FL

Verified Purchase

Had a bit of a learning curve, i.e. warm it up if its cold and make sure the hole through the film is opened up as big as possible, use an electric caulk gun. Works great! Only a third of the way done but going well just need more sunny days.

February 9, 2021

Teak dech recaulking
By A from Staten island

Verified Purchase

Restoring teak deck in 1967 chris craft and this caulking does a nice job of sealing those seams

December 28, 2020

Best marine caulk
By Matty from Rhode Island Kid

Verified Purchase

This is the best marine caulk for anything outside that you're going to see and you would like to tool it to perfection!

December 6, 2020

Good stuff
By Bernhard the carpenter from Annapolis Maryland

Verified Purchase

Photos

May 1, 2020

Easy to use
By Steve from Port Clinton, Ohio

Verified Purchase

Sands flush easily with 80 grit

February 25, 2020

Great Stuff
By KD from S.C.

Verified Purchase

Wouldn't use anything else on my deck seems.

August 26, 2019

Finally, the Right Caulk for my Beneteau 411 Toe Rail
By Tim from Carlisle, MA

Verified Purchase

Sadly, Jamestown Distributors recommended the wrong caulk for my Beneteau 411 toe rail--SikaFlex 291. I found that the 3 joints between teak sections along the port and starboard side opened up after the winter, allowing water into my boat. On the Yahoo Beneteau 423 Owners Group, I learned that TDS was the right caulk to use--I just reapplied and looks like it will do the trick!

April 5, 2019

High quality
By Ubbe from FL

Verified Purchase

I was recommended this product after having a bad result with a competing brand. This one works really well.

February 1, 2019

try this
By Captain caulks more from Newport RI

This comment is for the guy that thinks because they caulked hundreds of hotel rooms they know everything about caulking. Get a five gallon bucket, fill it with hot water, and drop the tubes to be applied into the water for 10 mins. The warmer the material the better it flows!

November 27, 2018

I would buy this product again
By NA from Isleton, CA

Verified Purchase

We caulked our deck with Teakdecking systems, it went on smooth and easy after a lot of prep work. The finished job looks great!

1 of 5