Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$18.01 Out of Stock
Amazon Golden Teak Oil
$18.01Out of Stock
Write A Review
4.3
Based on 8 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    63%

  • 4 Star

    25%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    13%

Reviews for Amazon Golden Teak Oil

8 of 8 Reviews

February 22, 2016

This is the ONY Teak Oil you should ever Buy!
By tommynola from Marathon, Florida Keys

I restored the teak decks on my 1981 Cheoy Lee Ketch. They look outstanding. I have tried several brands of teak oil - NOTHING compares to Amazon Teak oil.

April 28, 2015

Still the Best
By Harry from Georgia

Verified Purchase

I have an outdoor bench that has not been properly cared for in about 12 years. In two hours it looked like it was fresh off the showroom floor. Wow!

May 5, 2014

Amazon Teak Oils
By Frank from Western Mass

Verified Purchase

Do not waste money on cheap Teak oils. This is by far the best! I have 1989 Sea Ray with a good amount of Teak.This brings it back to life after a couple of coats (Depending on weather wear) It looks beautiful!

July 11, 2010

GREAT PRODUCT
By WATER SKIER from DISCOVERY BAY CALIFORNIA

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT ON MY SWIM PLATFORM FOR 10 YEARS ON MY SANGER SKI BOAT THE TEAK IS JUST AS NICE AS THE DAY I BOUGHT THE BOAT THE PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND DOES A GREAT JOB I HAVE NEVER HAD TO USE THE CLEANER OR STRIPPER TO KEEP THE LUSTER IN THE PLATFORM THE BOAT HAS OVER 700 HOURS OF IN THE WATER USE GREAT PRODUCT

August 9, 2009

By Far the best Teak Oil I've ever used.
By Smitty from San Jose, Ca

I use Amazon Golden Teak Oil to protect my teak patio set. It's easy to apply and gives the teak a great golden color. I've used other oils but always come back to Amazon Teak Oil. You can't go wrong with this product.

July 3, 2018

So far I am pleased with the application and looks.
By Doug from Cuttyhunk Island

Verified Purchase

I will wait judgement until it has been in the weather and sun for a couple of months.

April 27, 2011

Very Much Satisfied
By NA from Conway, SC

[...] Reasonable price, easy to use and the results were great. Furniture looks new. Most pleased with results.

July 17, 2009

No idea what is in it
By H K Pete from New Britian PA

Lack of ingredients list leaves us with nothing but marketing names. Inert ingredients? % Solvent? What oils are in it. It's a pig in a poke

1 of 1