Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$38.08 In Stock
Semco Teak Wood Sealer
$38.08In Stock
Write A Review
4.5
Based on 49 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    59%

  • 4 Star

    37%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    4%

Reviews for Semco Teak Wood Sealer

10 of 49 Reviews

November 13, 2021

Great product, very easy to apply leaving a natural look
By Jasi from Woodside, CA

Verified Purchase

I used their honey color stain and used this sealer for several of our teak furniture that we have had for over 15 years. I cleaned the teak first, using their teak cleaner combo.

August 27, 2021

The only teak product to use...
By Turbo Driver from Florida

Verified Purchase

Great product, best price at Jamestown distr, brings life and enduring protection to teak. Sun, heat, rain, the best for your wood.

October 3, 2020

Best solution
By Ernie Brown from Chattanooga TN

Verified Purchase

This is the answer to boats that set out in the sun. Third coat is helpful in single application.

July 16, 2020

EXCELLENT
By DAVE from SWAMPSCOTT MASSACHUSETTS

Verified Purchase

THE PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL AND JAMESTOWN IS PROFICIENT IN SHIPPING.

May 18, 2020

The only sealer to ever use on teak
By Tony Z from FL

Verified Purchase

I love Semco teak sealer and Semco clear coat. For the past 10 years it is all I have used. Never use teak oil again.

May 3, 2020

I would buy it again
By Poioch from Lake villa il

Verified Purchase

Looks great and easy to use

February 28, 2020

I have used this product annually since 2000.
By PeeWee from Amelia Island, FL

Verified Purchase

This product is great. I fix 50% clear with 50% goldstone and obtain a very pleasing result on the teak decks on my Legacy 40' Sedan Flybridge.

November 27, 2019

This worked well for me and my family.
By Sharon from Aiken, SC

Verified Purchase

I used this on my outside teak deck after thoroughly cleaning it and hand sanding rough areas. I sealed it with this and it left me with a beautiful color on the deck in combination with another pigmented sealant I also used. I combined it outside for a beautiful finish which my family members said made the deck looked like it did when I first got it installed.

August 3, 2019

I would buy this product again.
By Al from Englewood, Florida

Verified Purchase

Very easy to apply with a rag.

October 30, 2018

I have used this product on my teak for years now !!
By Debbie from Hampton Bays, NY

Verified Purchase

We have a 1963 Rybovich teak with fore deck & cockpit (motoryacht)..Now I use Clear Color on my new deck (about 10 years old now) when I had the older deck (god knows how old) I used a combo of natural & clear to enhance the color..if you really like color add some gold ..often people use gold & complain about too much color. Give it a day or two before you see true finish. Deck always looks like there is no product on it and never gets black and is not slippery..It is easy to put on with a rag like water. It can be re-coated immediately. Can be cleaned & re-coated mid year or just let it go to a light gray which is also nice ( My husband like grey & I tan so it is a good compromise through the season. I do sand each season to reduce the hard wood & prevent trapping water. I don't find it damaging the black caulking ..

1 of 5