Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$10.98 Limited Stock
Circa 1850 Fast Dry Polyurethane
$10.98Limited Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 16 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    81%

  • 4 Star

    19%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Circa 1850 Fast Dry Polyurethane

10 of 16 Reviews

May 12, 2021

I would buy this product again
By Loren Milligan from Baxter Iowa

Verified Purchase

Have used it for years and will continue to use it

January 19, 2021

i would use this product over again
By c from ft myers

Verified Purchase

product worked well ,lv it

November 20, 2019

Amazing Results
By Joyce from Oregon

Used the satin finish on a reclaimed fir floor for my cabin. Needed a hard finish, as the wood was so soft and I wanted no splintering if in sock feet. It is gorgeous.....almost like an old wax finish. Product is super forgiving. Blends beautifully.

September 11, 2019

I have bought this product before!
By Konehead from Florida

I have a custom van with maple floors.the floors would get marks when walked on.i applied 2 coats of gloss.not only due the floors have a beautiful shine,there are no more marks when walking across.great product!

July 8, 2018

Great finish
By Kone from Daytona,florida

Verified Purchase

The floor looks amazing after I put 2 coats on.very shiny

May 21, 2015

LIVES UP TO ITS CLAIM
By GARY from KEMAH, TX

Verified Purchase

EASY TO WORK WITH AND PRODUCES AN EXCEPTIONAL FINISH ON MY CABIN SOLE. CAN WALK ON IT IN BARE FOOTED IN 4 HOURS.

January 19, 2013

EXCELLENT POLYURETHANE FOR FURNITURE
By PJ Reynolds from Rochester, Michigan

EXCELLENT PRODUCT TO USE FOR FURNITURE FINISHING. DOES NOT YELLOW OR FADE ORIGINAL PAINT/STAIN CLAIRITY WHEN APPLIED. DRYING TIME WAS 6 TO 8 HOURS FOR HANDELING OF WOOD SURFACES. CAREFUL NOT APPLY IN COOLER TEMPERTURES - YOU WILL NOTICE A DIFFERENCE IN YOUR DRIED FINISH . . . MAINTAIN CONSTANT TEMPS WHEN DRYING SURFACES. . . TWO COATS WILL "BLOW YOUR MIND" WITH THE BEAUTY OF THIS FINISH . . . I DEFINITELY WILL USE THIS PRODUCT AGAIN!

April 23, 2012

great product
By Beaver owner of Walts Rod & Custom from Rochester, NY

i used this product for the wood in my 1928 Model A Ford and it came out wonderful. After laying down the first few coats with a brush I followed a quick sanding with 220 and shot with HVLP gun strait no thinner and ended up with a great finish.

June 16, 2011

On interior stairway, seems ideal
By Al from New Bern, NC

I used the satin finish over existing sealer. Dried overnite for barefoot traffic, hard after a day. Be sure to thoroughly mix it if it's satin, or you'll get a glossy finish. One coat was sufficient in my application.

October 25, 2010

Easy to work with, Excellent Results!
By Mark from Rumford, RI

I used this to refinish my kitchen cabinets and genuine oak floors in a 60+ year old house. The pictures speak for themselves!As long as the surface is prepared correctly, this poly does an incredible job of bringing out the natural grain of the wood. It self-levels and dries to a very hard finish. I am not a professional by any means but I think I achieved professional results using this poly. I would recommend it to anybody. It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny.

1 of 2