Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$2.96 Limited Stock
S/S Tee Nuts
$2.96Limited Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 18 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    78%

  • 4 Star

    22%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for S/S Tee Nuts

10 of 18 Reviews

April 8, 2021

I have successfully used this product for years
By nacho from Framingham, MA

Verified Purchase

I use S/S Tee Nuts for blind fastening. They are the only solution for a number of applications.

June 7, 2019

I would buy this product again.
By nnn from Virginia

Verified Purchase

Replaced the old rotted steel t nuts holding the boat seat to the deck.

April 14, 2018

Great for outdoor climbing walls
By wall climber from Charlottesville, VA

I used the 3/8"-16 SS t-nuts for an outdoor climbing wall. The barrel on these t-nuts is thicker than others I've found, which seems good for durability. I used a 1/2" spade bit for the pilot hole, as opposed to the usual 7/16" bit for most other 3/8"-16 t-nuts. Not sure where they sourced these, but they are definitely the most robust 4-prong, SS t-nuts I've found. Good price, to boot!

June 9, 2017

7/16 are excellent; 5/16 are not
By KMS from Pennsylvania

I purchased the 1/4-20 5/16 and 7/16. I recommend the 7/16, which are bright, shiny and unaffected by a strong magnet. I do not recommend the 5/16, which are a much duller color and stick aggressively to a strong magnet..

February 23, 2017

Quality and price
By Bill W from Chino Hills, Ca.

Verified Purchase

Rod holder project on a long range fishing boat.

February 2, 2014

GOOD QUALITY
By SIDGEORGE from ROCKY HILL,CT.

Verified Purchase

CAR RESTORATION

August 19, 2013

Good value on fasteners from Jamestown
By N/A from Florida

Verified Purchase

For projects requiring fasteners in quantities as little as the dozens, one can save money and have extra fasteners on hand by buying in quantity from Jamestown distributors.

March 8, 2013

Fast service. Good quality. Good price
By PT Canvas Co from Port Townsend, WA

We needed stainless steel t-nuts to go with the stainless steel bolts we use in our boat seats. To use non-SS t-nuts would cause dissimilar metals corrosion and the bolts would become impossible to remove without cutting them. We were thrilled to find that you carried what we needed!

February 2, 2013

Glad I found these!
By Dave from NC

Used in rebuilding golf cart seats w/ treated plywood. Good quality and great price!

May 2, 2012

I would buy this product again.
By Kinger from Melbourne, FL

This product is the best, especially for the non rust use of them in water. I use these SS T-Nuts along with SS Srews to attach the treated/marine plywood to the transom of my small aluminum boats.

1 of 2