Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$10.02 In Stock
#8 S/S Wood Screws Flat Head Phillips
$10.02In Stock
#8 Flat Head Phillips Wood Screws made of stainless steel
Write A Review
3.18
Based on 11 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    64%

  • 4 Star

    9%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    27%

Reviews for #8 S/S Wood Screws Flat Head Phillips

10 of 11 Reviews

August 19, 2020

yes
By Todd from Moultonborough, NH

Verified Purchase

Wood Boat restoration

December 11, 2019

good qualty
By randy from hendersonville, Tn.

Verified Purchase

great for replacing deck screews

May 9, 2014

Waterproof screws
By JOHNH from ELKHORN, WI

Verified Purchase

good for watercraft

January 30, 2011

Refastening teak deck
By TayanaMan from Gulf of Mexico

Have countersunk hundreds of these and covered with teak bungs in the process of refastening teak deck. Fine product, good price.

November 24, 2010

Great multi purpose fastener.
By hippietye from Costal Alabama

I keep about 30 different types of fasteners 90% stainless. Living near the gulf everything else rusts.

July 14, 2010

Great company
By Ridley from Brooklyn, NY

I ordered these screws to finish off my screen porch. [...]

March 6, 2008

Stainless steel screws
By Jerry from Lodi, NY

I ordered several different sizes of these screws. To me, they work better than the Bronze screws. I'm building a small paddle boat for the kids & myself. The Stainless Steel do not rust and strong when it comes to bow construction where you are bending plywood. Great product!!

April 8, 2020

Wonderful #8 SS flat head wood screws
By Bob from North Carolina

Verified Purchase

I bought 200 of these to re-fasten my 40 year-old Adirondack chairs (2 single & 1 double). I built these from pressure treated pine, and used zinc steel screws, not realizing the corrosion problem. 200 would have been just enough, however, I stripped the Phillips head on about 20. This probably my fault, not the screws' fault.

April 5, 2015

Ss screws
By Sailbad the sinner from Rhode Island

Verified Purchase

I won't be able to use the out of the cabin for fear they will rust . They are great general purpose screws not marine quality.

September 11, 2014

Don't expect a full inch
By BRUCEP from ROCK ISLAND, IL

Verified Purchase

Don't expect full holding power with these screws. They are closer to 7/8" than one inch. I suppose who you save 1/8" a million times that the savings adds up for somebody. Just don't expect to be the one saving.

1 of 2