Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$27.03 In Stock
Brass Escutcheon Pins
$27.03In Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 25 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    84%

  • 4 Star

    16%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Brass Escutcheon Pins

10 of 25 Reviews

November 15, 2020

The right tool
By Mike from Yelm wa

Verified Purchase

These are used to assemble and decorate the hard wood .music boxes I make for family and friends.

April 21, 2020

I would/will buy these Brass pins agaIn
By Longshot435 from Wilmington, NC

Verified Purchase

I use these pins in a rock tumbler to polish fired brass(cartridges). These pins along with a little Dawn dish liquid in a rock tumbler for twelve hours will clean and polish brass even cleaning primer pockets leaving Texas brass looking new.

July 18, 2019

I would buy this product again
By Nails that hold from Staten Island, NY

Verified Purchase

These pins are not common and do the job!

June 6, 2019

,I would buy this product again, soon maybe.
By Ruth Wendover from Cave Junction Oregon

Verified Purchase

I use your brass nails in art work. (copper table tops) and they are great.- uniformin appearance and sturdy (don't bend)

April 18, 2019

Always as expected on item & service
By DogBarkPark.com from Cottonwood Idaho

Verified Purchase

We have ordered Jamestown Escutcheon Pins for several years for use to apply a brass tag to each of our carved wooden dogs we create by chainsaw. By purchasing in pound quantities the pricing is far more reasonable than smaller packages available at hardware stores. Ordering online is easy & delivery is quick. Thank you Jamestown Distributers.

October 27, 2017

I would buy these again !
By Kreid from Shrewsbury Ma

Verified Purchase

Always great dealing with the folks at Jamestown Dist. Helpful and knowledgeable.

July 2, 2017

Excellent! I've used pounds of these, in all sizes.
By DRDTP from Belmont, Mass

I use them for surface treatments (as both "innies" and "outies") of lathe-turned vessels. See examples at "derricktepaske.com" < smile>

June 2, 2017

Perfect!
By HELP! from Bronx, NY

Verified Purchase

personal project

August 29, 2016

Will continue to buy this product.
By Saddlemkr from Buena Vista, CO

Verified Purchase

Great supplier of what are becoming hard to find fastenings for saddle construction. We are a production shop requiring a little volume and no substitutions.

February 21, 2016

Exactly what I wanted, they were perfect for my project.
By Chip from Muskegon, MI

Verified Purchase

I use this product in a low relief wall sculpture.

1 of 3