Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$47.82 In Stock
WEST System 207 Special Clear Hardener
$47.82In Stock
Write A Review
4.9
Based on 14 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    86%

  • 4 Star

    14%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for WEST System 207 Special Clear Hardener

10 of 14 Reviews

November 24, 2020

Best I have ever used
By Steve Boatguy from Clearwater, FL

Verified Purchase

I have been working with epoxy for nearly 40 years and have tried just about all the major manufacturers. I always come back to West because they have the widest line of products. The 207 hardener has proven its superiority in work that is over 25 years old. I'm sticking with West from now on.

November 24, 2020

Best I have ever used
By Steve Boatguy from Clearwater, FL

Verified Purchase

I have been working with epoxy for nearly 40 years and have tried just about all the major manufacturers. I always come back to West because they have the widest line of products. The 207 hardener has proven its superiority in work that is over 25 years old. I'm sticking with West from now on.

September 18, 2020

I would buy again and have used multiple times
By Michigan Mike from michigan

Verified Purchase

Product worked great ...always does

July 13, 2020

Slow and clear.
By Dleece from Schaghticoke. NY

Verified Purchase

Very clear when dry. Easy to work with. Good for the beginner.

April 17, 2020

Yes
By Glue guy from Sarasota fl

Verified Purchase

It works great. Use it for everything.

March 24, 2019

I would buy this product again
By Don C. from TN

Verified Purchase

I have used many other epoxy systems and have issues with amine blush and washing it off. I really like not worrying about it with this product. An excellent hard clear finish.

November 18, 2018

Best carbon clear finish is Best Varnish!!
By Paint OTAKU from Yokosuka, Japan

I repainted a box with Carbon clear finish paint system. 1st and 2nd coat 207/105 Roll and Tip putty 205/105 with Micro Balloons 3rd and 4th coat 207/105 Roll and Tip 5th and 6th coat AWLCRAFT2000 clear Roll and Tip 7th and 8th coat AWLCRAFT2000 clear Spray Gun sanded by hand with each coat #80 - #320

January 5, 2018

Works great
By George from South mississippi

Verified Purchase

Predictable cure rate and super looks on my cedar strip canoe.

March 19, 2016

Shipped fast and well packaged
By Robert from Springfield,IL

Verified Purchase

Thanks

October 15, 2013

Packaging
By Bull Run Canoes from Gainesville, VA

Awesome product, but I did not necessarily like how it was packaged. JD placed a strip of packing tape over the cap which extended onto the sides, to keep the integrity of the cap I suppose so there was no chance of spillage, awesome idea. BUT, when I tried to remove the tape from the can, it removed the portion of the can that contained the safety information, basically ripped the manufacturer's label off in the process. The tape is see through enough so I did not try to remove and more but possibly next time use crystal clear tape.

1 of 2