Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$14.66 In Stock
4" Fiberglass Tape
$14.66In Stock
Write A Review
4.9
Based on 9 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    89%

  • 4 Star

    11%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for 4" Fiberglass Tape

9 of 9 Reviews

July 11, 2016

Very convenient
By sk from cambridge, ma

Verified Purchase

I use this product for reinforcing large wall-mounted sculptural panels. Easy to use, strong - highly recommend.

February 25, 2016

I will buy this product again.
By nick88 from Northern Minnesota

Verified Purchase

Even seams and edges

July 29, 2014

4" fiberglass is great
By JOSHUAP from INDIAN TRAIL, NC

Verified Purchase

First time boat builder. This glass tape made it super easy. I'd highly recommend it.

September 16, 2013

get the right thing for the job
By Makai Guy from Northern, ct

I always keep 4 or 5 different sizes of this tape on hand. It is more expensive then buying by the yard but your time has to be worth something. Nice to have for tabbing seams together. It is easy to cut and wets out quickly and smoothly. I always start with narrow pieces and do wider and wider to add strength.

March 11, 2012

Worked out like I hoped!
By "Rockholt" Mick from Rancho Murieta,CA

I repaired leaks in my '57 Rockholt Runabout. I taped over (3) 1x2 keels on the bottom of the boat. I cut the tape so it would fit around angles on the first keels. It wasn't necessary. The tape formed around the keels better without cutting. Even with the extra work I caused myself, the job came out fabulous!

January 11, 2012

Smaller quanities for smaller projects
By Gary L. Sr. from St. Maries, Idaho

This tape was the least expensive I have found for top quality tape. As before...the standard delivery is very slow. (Plan ahead if you are in a hurry)

November 10, 2009

great quality item, [...]
By ace5514 from west long branch, nj

not only was the quality great, but the service is exceptional!! thanks alot.

November 24, 2008

great product - wets out well
By Diami Dave from New Jersey

great tape - just be sure to cut it before you get your hands on the epoxy!

April 13, 2009

would be great
By john from new york

would be a great product but the roll i recieved had a fold the entire length of the roll. maybe theres a trick to it but i could not get the crease to wet out without it blistering

1 of 1