Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$12.08 In Stock
Epoxy / Gelcoat Coloring Agents
$12.08In Stock
Write A Review
4.9
Based on 15 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    93%

  • 4 Star

    7%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Epoxy / Gelcoat Coloring Agents

10 of 15 Reviews

September 28, 2020

Yes I would if needed
By hotshot from panama city, florida 32404

Verified Purchase

Color good.

July 20, 2020

it works as advertised
By Kansas Lake Bum from Shawnee, Kansas

Verified Purchase

I don't think I would need to buy "again and again". For me, a little goes a long way

June 26, 2020

Potent and perfect!
By Ryan from Long Island, NY

Verified Purchase

Used yellow and black to make some off white for my Beneteau. The color came out perfect. Stuff is POTENT. I added MAYBE a pencil tip amount of each color to 8oz white gelcoat to get the right tint—so start out very small.

May 29, 2020

Yes
By NA from LAFAYETTE LA

Verified Purchase

Colored gel coat to apply on the floor of my boat

July 11, 2019

Nice to work with doesn't take much -
By Bkuz from Long Island NY

Verified Purchase

making to tint that i need (off white) only needed 1/2 a drop per 8 oz... Works great!

June 6, 2018

Gelcoat Coloring
By Capt Jim from Washington state

Verified Purchase

I was surprised how well this worked. My boat is Forest Green, so I was concerned that I would not be able to get the gelcoat repair dark enough to match. Not to worry, my first batch was so dark I knew I could never thin it enough without creating a batch way too large for the job. I made a second batch, adding very little gelcoat pigment. It came out a perfect match. I'm very happy with the results.

April 6, 2018

Excellent product
By Wayneswood from Colmesneil Texas

I used this to tint my epoxy and fill small cracks in a table I'm building. Excelled and it doesn't take much.

April 6, 2018

Excellent product
By Wayneswood from Colmesneil Texas

I used this to tint my epoxy and fill small cracks in a table I'm building. Excelled and it doesn't take much.

April 6, 2018

Excellent product
By Wayneswood from Colmesneil Texas

I used this to tint my epoxy and fill small cracks in a table I'm building. Excelled and it doesn't take much.

May 10, 2017

Works great
By Michael from Blythewood, SC

Verified Purchase

Used the product to color gelcoat and top layer of epoxy laminate on repairs. Helps hide the repair before painting. Good color penetration in material.

1 of 2