Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$33.99 In Stock
TotalBoat White and Neutral Gelcoats
$33.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.7
Based on 50 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    80%

  • 4 Star

    12%

  • 3 Star

    4%

  • 2 Star

    4%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat White and Neutral Gelcoats

10 of 50 Reviews

May 11, 2021

Worked great with thickener for nonskid
By Greg T from Nashville, TN

Verified Purchase

I used it in the bottom of a bathtub that had worn areas and it worked great. I thickened it with silica powder and used a short nap roller. Masking neatly and removing the masking tape while still wet is important. I had to add some color to match. I have used this on boat decks before.

May 4, 2021

Easy to use
By Gary from Kentucky

Verified Purchase

I used the white Gelcoat to cover some exposed fiberglass. The Gelcoat went on easy with a foam roller and a brush. I feel the results were smother with a brush but both required a little sanding to make fully smooth. Over all great product, easy to use, and great results.

April 26, 2021

Great product
By Rick from Mass

Verified Purchase

The product went on very easily. It was quite thin so I don't know how it work on a vertical surface. My surface was horizontal.

April 18, 2021

Nice product and nice servce
By Oscar from Palm Beach

Verified Purchase

Thanks total boat

March 14, 2021

I plan on using this product again on the Hobie trailer.
By Gazoo from Denver Co.

Verified Purchase

Used it on the hull of the Hobie and would use it again on any project that needed water proofed or strengthen .

January 4, 2021

I am always impressed how projects come out!
By Larry VB from Leavenworth, KS

Verified Purchase

First, the packing and shipping of the Total Boat products is great--well packed and shipped quickly. The Gelcoat goes on easy and smooths out very well. I was forced to apply in less than ideal temps ( 47-55 degrees) and it cured out fine--a bit slower on the shady side.

November 23, 2020

Terrific Gel Coat
By Deano from South Carolina

Verified Purchase

Purchased a couple of Quarts with Wax & White and was very pleased how this hardened on Boston Whaler. Not having luck with sprayer (inexperience), I ended up brushing and later sanding to a smooth finish. Buffed with Star Brite wax.

November 16, 2020

Super
By John from Michigan

Verified Purchase

Worked out great

October 4, 2020

This Gel Coat worked better than expected.
By Screwologist from Moonachie NJ

Verified Purchase

I used this Gel Coat in an acrylic swim spa repair. It was easy to work with and the results were awesome. I have a couple of boat projects I will use it on next.

September 30, 2020

Great product
By Bill from CT

Verified Purchase

My first gel coat repair and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. The white was a good match to the seadoo white. Thanks.

1 of 5