Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$35.99 In Stock
TotalBoat White and Neutral Gelcoats
$35.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.7
Based on 55 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    80%

  • 4 Star

    13%

  • 3 Star

    4%

  • 2 Star

    4%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat White and Neutral Gelcoats

10 of 55 Reviews

September 19, 2021

IT WORKS
By hobie 16 from Houston TX

Verified Purchase

gets super hard fast

July 14, 2021

Easy to work with
By Guiseppe from Center Harbor. nH

Verified Purchase

I dented my swim platform and after filling and fairing it was time for Gelcoat. This product sticks and stays to an almost vertical surface. Dries hard and sands with wet dry sandpaper to a smooth finish. Matching the color is the hardest part.

June 16, 2021

Perfect
By Marc from Atlanta Ga

Verified Purchase

It was perfect

June 15, 2021

would buy again
By sonny from garner iowa

Verified Purchase

great product

May 11, 2021

Worked great with thickener for nonskid
By Greg T from Nashville, TN

Verified Purchase

I used it in the bottom of a bathtub that had worn areas and it worked great. I thickened it with silica powder and used a short nap roller. Masking neatly and removing the masking tape while still wet is important. I had to add some color to match. I have used this on boat decks before.

May 4, 2021

Easy to use
By Gary from Kentucky

Verified Purchase

I used the white Gelcoat to cover some exposed fiberglass. The Gelcoat went on easy with a foam roller and a brush. I feel the results were smother with a brush but both required a little sanding to make fully smooth. Over all great product, easy to use, and great results.

April 26, 2021

Great product
By Rick from Mass

Verified Purchase

The product went on very easily. It was quite thin so I don't know how it work on a vertical surface. My surface was horizontal.

April 18, 2021

Nice product and nice servce
By Oscar from Palm Beach

Verified Purchase

Thanks total boat

March 14, 2021

I plan on using this product again on the Hobie trailer.
By Gazoo from Denver Co.

Verified Purchase

Used it on the hull of the Hobie and would use it again on any project that needed water proofed or strengthen .

January 4, 2021

I am always impressed how projects come out!
By Larry VB from Leavenworth, KS

Verified Purchase

First, the packing and shipping of the Total Boat products is great--well packed and shipped quickly. The Gelcoat goes on easy and smooths out very well. I was forced to apply in less than ideal temps ( 47-55 degrees) and it cured out fine--a bit slower on the shady side.

1 of 6