Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$3.49 In Stock
Plastic Paint Pails
$3.49In Stock
Plastic Paint Pails
Write A Review
4.5
Based on 27 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    81%

  • 4 Star

    7%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    4%

  • 1 Star

    7%

Reviews for Plastic Paint Pails

10 of 27 Reviews

December 31, 2020

These are excellent resin cups!
By Jilllovesbellaresin from Pittsburgh pa

Verified Purchase

These are great to measure out your resin for your work, but they are also reusable and great quality.

December 19, 2020

I wish I had more stock of these mixing containers
By Jojo from Plymouth ,MA

Verified Purchase

These are the perfect size mixing containers for resin work. Easy to clean and I also receive 10 small 1.5 oz containers for free with my purchase. Awesome customer service and fast delivery.

November 24, 2020

handy inexpensive
By Jim from Bull Shoals Lake Arkansas

Verified Purchase

Handy to have for multi-winter season maintenance.

October 1, 2020

Would totally buy again
By Shanna from New Jersey

Verified Purchase

I love these pails perfect measure every time

September 6, 2020

Best Mixing Cups Around
By Scott from St. Pete, FL

Verified Purchase

if you use epoxy these are a must. Make mixing ratios a breeze and ate very reusable. Always keep a stack in the shop

June 25, 2020

Excellent mixing cups!
By Jilllovesbellaresin from Pittsburgh PA

Verified Purchase

These cups are great quality. I'm able to get multiple uses out of them when using resin. It's super convenient to have the measurements on the side. They hold up great and I would recommend them to anyone working with resin.

June 17, 2020

These are great to use
By Craftykittykitsune from Northridge, CA

Verified Purchase

I just used one of these last night and it is great to use. I love the sizes and the ease of reading the amount poured.

May 24, 2020

Great durable containers to mix resin and reuse
By Jilllovesbellaresin from Pittsburgh PA

Verified Purchase

I use these to mix my resin. I'm able to clean them out after each use and reuse them again several times. I love all the different types of measurements which are really great and very helpful

April 25, 2020

Cups
By Chris from Mulberry, Florida

Verified Purchase

Work just like I thought they would.

April 9, 2020

So many measurements!
By John the Goalie from Cape Cod, MA

Verified Purchase

They're buckets. But they have so many useful graduated lines. Thanks!

1 of 3