Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$15.79 In Stock
Redtree Badger Hair Brushes
$15.79In Stock
Write A Review
3.19
Based on 36 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    53%

  • 4 Star

    19%

  • 3 Star

    8%

  • 2 Star

    8%

  • 1 Star

    11%

Reviews for Redtree Badger Hair Brushes

10 of 36 Reviews

July 24, 2020

Badger Brush
By JB from Seabrook NH

Verified Purchase

Really love this brush Awesome quality and price

June 23, 2020

I would buy it again
By Steve from Pittsburgh, PA

Verified Purchase

Great feel with the varnish.

August 26, 2018

best brush i have ever used
By Doc from Hinsdale, Il.

Verified Purchase

...

May 22, 2018

Problem free, worked exactly as expected
By Rude Dude from Norwalk, CT

Verified Purchase

I was painting some 3" pinstripes on the hull using Interlux polyurethane. This was my first attempt at trying the roll and tip method. The rollers were perfect and did not leave any sort of fibers. The badger hair brush was fantastic. I am completely amazed at the difference between a badger hair brush and any other brush I've ever used. The paint flowed perfectly and there was never a loose hair. This was the prefect combination. Now If I could only lay down a straight tape line, I'd be on cloud nine

April 12, 2018

Nice Brushes
By DP from Florida

Used big box store brushes for home varnishing projects. Bought these specifically for boat projects and they made a huge difference. Will buy again when the time comes.

October 29, 2017

This is a great varnish brush!
By Joe Varnish from Essex, CT

I last used these brushes in applying Epithanes on a newly build Adirondack Guide boat by Phoenix Small boat builders in North Branford, CT. They have a comfortable fit for my hand and allow great product release in any alkyd product.

July 5, 2017

I will always use these
By Ed from Ilion NY

Verified Purchase

Best I have ever used. Take care of them and their multi season

October 24, 2016

Best Brushes I have ever used Redtree Badger Hair Brushes
By The Captain from Ilion New York on the Erie Canal

Verified Purchase

Best brushes I have ever used. Big Thanks to shipwright Louis Sauzedde who talked about these in one of his videos. Glad I tried them their the Best

September 26, 2016

Outstanding
By No from Central New York

Verified Purchase

No

July 6, 2016

I will buy this product agian when I need it
By Charles from Fayetteville TN

Verified Purchase

This is an excellent shellac brush and, at a fair price. Unlike some of the "woodwoker supply houses" that charge outrageous prices.

1 of 4