Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$12.32 In Stock
Galvanized Steel Shoulder Eye Bolts w/ Threaded Lag Screw
$12.32In Stock
Write A Review
5
Based on 8 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    100%

  • 4 Star

    0%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Galvanized Steel Shoulder Eye Bolts w/ Threaded Lag Screw

8 of 8 Reviews

November 4, 2019

Yes
By Leland from Beaufort S.C.

Verified Purchase

Always quality products at a fair price

September 13, 2018

1st time experience dealing with JD..... Great job !
By Master of none. from Baltimore Maryland

Verified Purchase

Struggling to find the right part. After several attempts with others, found Jamestown distributors. 1 quick phone call, and the order was quickly placed. Item shipped and received ahead of expectations. Great experience..!

July 17, 2018

Exactly what I needed!
By BusyDad from Flanders, NJ

Verified Purchase

Great bonus, these are made in the USA! I use them to hoist 8 foot logs (for firewood) into my truck with a hoist. MUCH more secure than a sling.

December 15, 2014

Great shoulder eye bolt
By Dave G. from Greenville, NC

Verified Purchase

Used these eye bolts on each side of door frame inside to slide a steel pipe through to prevent the doors from being busted through during a home invasion attempt.

March 17, 2013

Bicycle anchor in concrete floor
By Heather L from Alameda, CA

These eye bolts are excellent for securing bicycles to a concrete floor. Just drill a 1/2" x 3" hole in the carport floor with a carbide drill, fill it with quick setting anchoring cement, insert the threaded end into the hole and let it set for a day before use. This sturdy anchor will not come loose and cannot be cut, but be sure to get a heavy duty chain and padlock for the bicycle or scooter. I have used these eyebolts for anchoring bicycles in an open carport in my apartment building.

February 3, 2010

These Eye bolts are awesome
By Craig from Scottsdale, AZ

These are massive eye bolts and perfect for my project of cabling down an expensive grill outside our office building. After locating 5/8" lag shields, I installed these and required a tire iron to finish screwing them in. Nuclear attack won't loosen these. They are much better than the bent-wire eye bolts that consumer hardware stores sell which can be un-bent quite easily.

October 5, 2009

Great for Stall Guards
By horse7 from NY

Have used these for years to as the eyebolts for stall guards (for horses, in case you are wondering). Very strong, don't work open like the cheap formed eyebolts-- the deformed open cheap eyebolts can form a hook and can cause serious injury. Was worried that perhaps these galvanized eye bolts would shatter and leave a sharp edge, but never has happened (CHI-08920-3 half inch by 3 with 1 inch eye).

August 9, 2009

I've been looking everywhere for these!
By Phil from Cambridge, MA

These are perfect for securing a bicycle to a sill joist. Common eyebolts can easily be pried open. Very rugged constrction.

1 of 1