Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$56.99 In Stock
TotalBoat 2 Part Polyurethane Flotation Foam
$56.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.6
Based on 77 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    74%

  • 4 Star

    21%

  • 3 Star

    1%

  • 2 Star

    3%

  • 1 Star

    1%

Reviews for TotalBoat 2 Part Polyurethane Flotation Foam

10 of 77 Reviews

September 7, 2021

Great product!
By Michael from Arizona

Verified Purchase

Once you get the hang of it this is a quick and easy product to use!

September 7, 2021

Aluminum Canoe Flotation Repair
By Dan from Denver

Verified Purchase

Flotation Foam worked good to replace the original flotation in the bow and stern of a 1970 aluminum canoe. The 80 lb canoe is now unsinkable.

August 26, 2021

I would use this product again for another project.
By Jose from Lockport,Illinois

Verified Purchase

Easy to use. Just take the time to measure the cavity you are filling and the right amount of the mix to minimize waste. Also, you must wear a respirator when using this product.

August 15, 2021

Works precisely as stated
By Dr will from Sebastopol, ca

Verified Purchase

We just finished a foaming project on a 44 yr old boat. It ran well and looks fine. Can't wait to launch. I'm very pleased with the product.

August 10, 2021

5 stars, good service and great product
By Greg from Vernon BC Canada

Verified Purchase

Thank u for all your assistance. The product worked great.

August 10, 2021

Worked as expected
By Erik from Dayton OH

Verified Purchase

good stuff

July 20, 2021

The more I use it, the morr I like it!
By Bob from Racine, WI.

Verified Purchase

After the first couple of batches I got it down to where I could really control the flow and rise rate.

June 25, 2021

I would buy this product again
By Peachy from Alabama

Verified Purchase

This stuff is great for filling under floor voids in your boat! There is a learning curve, start with small pours and make sure you have enough expansion holes or it will lift your floor😊

June 18, 2021

My Bass Tracker Rebuild
By Harvey Da Wabbit from Jacksonville, AR.

Verified Purchase

When I bought this used boat, I planned to gut and overhaul it. Months into this project, I'm very excited about the Total Boat Flotation Foam. The old foam was COMPLETELY, water logged. It is a major factor in my rebuild.

April 23, 2021

2 part foam for positive bouyancy
By Sail4beer from The world over

Verified Purchase

I bought the product in late March and have to wait until the temperature is above 75 degrees for the product to expand and cure properly. If the temperature is too low, the material will expand and then collapse, ruining its buoyant properties.

1 of 8