Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$104.94 In Stock
EC Cutter Electric Cordless Scissors
$104.94In Stock
Write A Review
4.5
Based on 77 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    69%

  • 4 Star

    22%

  • 3 Star

    3%

  • 2 Star

    4%

  • 1 Star

    3%

Reviews for EC Cutter Electric Cordless Scissors

10 of 77 Reviews

February 15, 2021

I wish I knew about these scissors sooner!
By Bad Amy Aircraft from Caldwell, ID

Verified Purchase

I purchased these scissors to cut fabric for aircraft covering and while the fabric is not a challenge to cut with normal scissors it is hard to get a consistent cut going around a curved surface. That is where these scissors shine. I am able the make a long curved cut without having to move more than my finger to activate the trigger. I can use both hands to cut and the scissors do not care which way they are held unlike traditional scissors.

January 11, 2021

Excellent
By B from VA

Verified Purchase

I can't believe I've water so much time cutting fiberglass manually. This thing works perfectly.

November 20, 2020

Like butter
By FWhite from Florida

The ease of cutting any glass with the efficiency and time saving easily makes up for any cost of this priceless tool. Cuts like butts baby even thru woven, and the battery lasts for hours. I would buy this over and over again.

June 26, 2020

Yes
By Suzie from Callahan FL

Verified Purchase

I use this item for work, Cuting materials

May 15, 2020

I will buy again
By Rox the beast worker. from Dayton Ohio

Use for work cutting foam products.Super sharp and fast cutting. The plastic pins that holds blade into cutter breaks to easily after a while. I will keep buy it though.

March 8, 2020

Works great
By Paul from Sayville NY

Verified Purchase

Saw this product on Boat works Today, and it works as well as Andy says it does. Sorry I didn't buy it earlier, its so much easier to cut fiberglass this way.

January 27, 2020

I have bought this product before
By Jacque` the sewer. from Phoenix, AZ

Verified Purchase

Bought the scissors before and the battery pack died, so I bought them again because I like them. They cut through a lot of thicknesses and with ease. Saves on the hands.

December 30, 2019

Worth the investment
By Mark from Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

I had one of these before and loved it. Its so much faster than using regular scissors. If you are doing a lot of fiberglass work this is the way to go. Just keep it clean, unlike what i did. I had a bad habit of grabbing it with epoxy on my hands. It lasted about 15 Plus years so it was worth it.

November 22, 2019

E.C. Cutter Electric Scissors
By Botany (plant lover) from South Bend,Indiana

I have a upholstery business and this is my second set of this cutter I LOVE IT!! I also work part time in fabrics and take these with me So easy to use and customers love the clean cut!! I just wish there was a way to sharpen the blades instead of having to buy replacements for half of what the whole set costs!! They need to adjust their price LOL

November 20, 2019

Best sewing scissors! On my way to buying my 3 pair.
By Nette86 from Alexandria, VA

I sew. These are great! Sharp, smooth cut on all fabrics, linen, chiffon, silks, fur, spandex. But don't drop them... they will break.** ** Since I drop them all the time off the high table, I ALWAYS duct tape the blade piece to the handle. The tape acts as a protective bumper and prevents the scissors from breaking at the connection point.

1 of 8