Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$10.64 In Stock
Roll-Off Amazing Marine Cleaner
$10.64In Stock
Write A Review
4.1
Based on 17 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    65%

  • 4 Star

    12%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    18%

  • 1 Star

    6%

Reviews for Roll-Off Amazing Marine Cleaner

10 of 17 Reviews

June 18, 2019

Only general cleaner that works
By HB from Florida

I have been a boater for over 50 years, and discovered Roll-off about 35 years ago, I have used every other product sold in marine stores and nothing comes close to this as a general cleaner. It was not designed to remove rust or tannic stains from old wood. For that you may need a product like "on and off"( also sold in marine stores) which is a mild acid. But Roll off is the best for general clean up, stains, and some marks bar none and is terrific for use on upholstery as well as it was originally designed to clean sails.

July 11, 2014

Roll Off Cleaner
By Ernie from NJ

Verified Purchase

Just spray the area after you wet it and wait 2 mins rinse off. You can also wipe if you want to get it done faster.

October 11, 2013

None Better
By Rick from Kalamazoo, Michigan

Verified Purchase

Roll off will clean all difficult surfaces on a boat from mildew, black shoe steaks, mold, works better than any product I have used in over 45 years of boat ownership.

July 24, 2013

We love this product!
By Kate, the boater from Yankton, South Dakota

Verified Purchase

Love it.

May 12, 2012

Fantastic on boat fiberglass
By Buffalo Gal from Buffalo NY

I tried a whole array of products to clean scuff marks off the deck of my 23 year old sailboat with little success. Then someone recommended Roll Off to me. I am stunned at the result. I used a sponge/scrub pad on sprayed areas and immediately, years of ground-in dirt lifted and rinsed away. My boat looks like new! Excellent value for the result.

September 2, 2010

This is a great product.
By Phil from Ketchum, ID

This is a good all around surface cleaner. It is a stand out cleaner for plastic or vinyl. It has worked for me better than several other cleaners. It is my secret weapon for cleaning latex paint brushes. Something in the product breaks down latex paint so it washes cleaner than just detergent. Roll-off leaves a protective film on vinyl and it keeps latex brushes soft. It does not affect the brushes the next time I use them. I have been ordering Roll-off for over three years. Some reviewers are disappointed that it does not remove rust or mildew stains. That shows you how hard those problems are to treat, nothing makes damaged material new again. Roll-off does an effective in removing surface dirt and stains.

November 3, 2009

Excellent product!
By Moose from Buffalo, NY

Used it on the side of our cube van and it takes off the grayish colored streaks with EASE! Had tried a few other products and nothing came close to what Amazing Roll-Off did. No hard scrubbing was needed either.

September 23, 2008

I had a spray bottle, now I buy Gallons.
By Jim from Bowie, MD

I was desperate to locate a cleaner that would do an effective job on a simulated convertible top on two of my cars, which were stained and mildew covered. The Roll-off was extremely easy to use and returned the tops (which are 7 years old) to like new condition and appearance. I will never have to try another product of its type. I keep finding more uses for it outside of the Marine environment.

September 11, 2008

Great for exterior of pop-up camper
By Tom the Camper from Oakville, CT

I use Roll Off for my pop-up camper. For years I have been trying to find a product to clean the exterior of my camper which is white. There is nothing better than Roll Off. With each cleaning I am amazed that my 5 year old camper looks like new. The best thing about it is it leaves a wax like finish on which water beads up and loose dirt is easily removed. I also use it on the interior of the camper, but my main concern was the exterior. Thank you Roll Off for a great product, Tom

July 15, 2008

Great for black streaks on hull of boat
By Rob from Milwaukee, WI

It was always hard to get the black streaks off the hull of my sailboat where the water ran off the deck. I tried all kinds of cleaners, and most barely worked. With roll off it takes seconds and they are gone!!

1 of 2