Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$5.59 In Stock
WEST System Plastic Mixing Sticks
$5.59In Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 13 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    85%

  • 4 Star

    15%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for WEST System Plastic Mixing Sticks

10 of 13 Reviews

May 14, 2021

I WOULD USE THIS PRODUCT AGAIN
By LIBERTY from GRINDSTONE CITY, MICHIGAN

Verified Purchase

great for mixing small portions. also good for working in tight places.

June 24, 2020

Easy to use and clean
By srfcp from florida

Verified Purchase

stir stick was perfect for mixing the resin and liked how it can easily cleaned.

April 27, 2020

Works as intended.
By Mike from Fort Wayne, IN

Verified Purchase

Much nicer than using wooden sticks, found epoxy cleans off very well after use, so no problem reusing several times.

December 15, 2017

Great and reuseable
By Rivus from Blue Hill, ME

Verified Purchase

While I frequently use Popsicle sticks or other wood scraps, these plastic mixing sticks are much more useful. Good for mixing of course but also for cleaning epoxy oozes, making fillets, filling dings and they are reusable.

December 9, 2015

Easy to use...would definately purchase again.
By Brian from Yorktown

Verified Purchase

Perfect for my mixing purposes.

July 31, 2015

Better than sliced bread
By Battle Cleric from Florida

Verified Purchase

These little things are indispensable for filleting, spreading and cleaning up putties, etc. I just wish they came in more sizes.

October 4, 2014

A stick's a stick?
By John in Sf from San Francisco

OK, I know that you think that a stick is just a stick. But do yourself a favor and spend a couple of bucks on these purpose-made mixing sticks. You'll be glad that you did.

May 26, 2010

Great for serving condiments . . .
By PPark from Fayetteville, North Carolina

We purchased these sticks for an unusual use. Annually we have a End-of-School Party for our youth group. This year we are doing a mission trip in the states and working with Habitat & "Give Kids the World" organizations. Therefore, our theme was Extreme Home Makeover. We used paint drop clothes for table clothes and empty paint cans for our condiments and the paint stirrers for spreading the condiments. They worked perfectly!

November 7, 2009

better then wood
By Paul from Maryland

good item much better then the craft store wood sticks i have been using

August 14, 2008

Good Design
By Jeff from IL

Good product and it fit the bill for what I needed. I wish it were "slippery" so that dried varnish would could more easily be removed for re-use.

1 of 2