Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$118.50 In Stock
Fuller Countersink Set #8
$118.50In Stock
fuller #8 countersinks
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 18 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    83%

  • 4 Star

    17%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Fuller Countersink Set #8

10 of 18 Reviews

December 5, 2018

Great product
By BoatBoy from Savannah Ga

Verified Purchase

Bought one of these sets 20 years ago & loved it to death. Finally wore it out, so I bought a new one for me (& one as a gift for my Dad)

December 1, 2017

Great product.
By Jim from NW Florida

Verified Purchase

Exactly as advertised. While I haven't used the plug cutters yet, that's soon. I've used the bits & countersinks in hardwood, softwood, drill press, electric drill and brace & bit. Always precise.

August 24, 2017

I would buy this again.
By allen from michigan

Verified Purchase

ok

August 19, 2014

Excellent set
By Greg T. from Grand Rapids, MI

Verified Purchase

This kit is packaged in a nice box : ) and allows independent control of hole depth and countersink depth. The countersink head and the collar have dual set screws. I'm truly happy and proud to own it! Thank you, Greg T.

January 22, 2014

I've bought this twice-its that good!
By Ric the Boatbuilder from MI and OH

I use these bits in almost every project-they have never let me down. When I expanded my shop I bought a second set.

February 24, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone.
By Dude from Cape Cod

Excellent product. I had a defective bit and it was immediately replaced without question. Very high quality.

December 15, 2012

Great set in nice box
By ididit from Oriental, NC

Essential tool for boatbuilding

December 12, 2012

it's about time!
By Forrestb from Huntington Beach CA

I have waited for Fuller to do a 'boxed set' for a long time. Glad to have it; can take it anywhere without losing anything.

December 12, 2012

Perfect
By Roy from Hartland Michigan

Used on a mantel

November 25, 2012

Fuller Drill Set
By Disco from Columbia River, Washington St.

I have a rechargeable Dewalt Drill and 1/4" Driver Combo set. I have the Countersink drill in the chuck and the tip for the screw in the other. It makes a tedious job so much easier. This set is one of the things you will pull out of your tool box when a friends comes over and say "Hey look at these".

1 of 2