Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$11.99 In Stock
TotalBoat White Knight Fiberglass Stain Remover
$11.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.7
Based on 15 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    87%

  • 4 Star

    7%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    7%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat White Knight Fiberglass Stain Remover

10 of 15 Reviews

September 10, 2021

Like a teeth-whitener for your boat!
By Sisters'ships from Great South Bay, NY

Works incredibly well. Have used other brands before. This is at least as good as any I've tried.

June 16, 2021

Amazing Product
By Susan from Canada

Verified Purchase

I bought this to see if I could remove the river water stains from our boat. I had tried everything from degreaser to scrubbing. This product is amazing! Some areas I had to apply 2 applications, but it all came off. I highly recommend this.

April 20, 2021

Great stuff
By Montana from Mountain west

Verified Purchase

It worked well I would t go quite the full 15 minutes got to dry I have recommended it to 2 friends already

April 19, 2021

Very impressive!
By RLW from Tiverton, RI

I watched Louis' video, which was quite compelling. One of my sailboats has chronic fouling at the overhang, which is a tough location to maintain. That would be the test. Well to say it passed would be an understatement. The picture of before and after says it all. Thanks JD!

February 12, 2021

Good Buy
By ALT from New Orleans, LA

Verified Purchase

Use this product for the first time it looks like something else I use to use, tired it on a yellow stain and you can see work.

December 9, 2020

Great at cleaning scummy hulls
By Nick from Seattle, WA

Verified Purchase

Just like the videos, I just painted it on and the discoloration/ dried scum on my hull just disappeared after a couple of minutes. I found a few spots that I missed and hit again with a second pass and it came out perfectly clean with no effort.

May 31, 2020

White Knight is amazing
By kaiabrew from Falmouth, ME

I used this on our 1995 Mako. Lots of Iron staining here in Maine. Used by instructions and our haul came out amazing. Highly recommended. Great value.

May 30, 2020

Excellent Product
By Kind of Blue from Jamestown. R.I.

Verified Purchase

My boat lives on a mooring in season and by fall the hull always has yellow staining above painted bottom. You simply apply this product and the staining disappears before your eyes. No elbow grease required, simply apply on stained fiberglass, wash it off and you're done.

January 12, 2020

Best Ever , hull cleaner
By solar bill from galloway nj

Verified Purchase

This is the "Best" boat hull cleaning I have ever used, Thank You Louis Sauzedde for the info !!!

September 10, 2019

very effective
By Eric from RI

Verified Purchase

Removed brown stain from white hulls on three small boats. Stains were gone in about one minute. Still have half the 16oz left!

1 of 2