Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$10.99 In Stock
TotalBoat White Knight Fiberglass Stain Remover
$10.99In Stock
TotalBoat White Knight Fiberglass Stain Remover
Write A Review
4.6
Based on 10 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    80%

  • 4 Star

    10%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    10%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat White Knight Fiberglass Stain Remover

10 of 10 Reviews

December 9, 2020

Great at cleaning scummy hulls
By Nick from Seattle, WA

Verified Purchase

Just like the videos, I just painted it on and the discoloration/ dried scum on my hull just disappeared after a couple of minutes. I found a few spots that I missed and hit again with a second pass and it came out perfectly clean with no effort.

May 31, 2020

White Knight is amazing
By kaiabrew from Falmouth, ME

I used this on our 1995 Mako. Lots of Iron staining here in Maine. Used by instructions and our haul came out amazing. Highly recommended. Great value.

May 30, 2020

Excellent Product
By Kind of Blue from Jamestown. R.I.

Verified Purchase

My boat lives on a mooring in season and by fall the hull always has yellow staining above painted bottom. You simply apply this product and the staining disappears before your eyes. No elbow grease required, simply apply on stained fiberglass, wash it off and you're done.

January 12, 2020

Best Ever , hull cleaner
By solar bill from galloway nj

Verified Purchase

This is the "Best" boat hull cleaning I have ever used, Thank You Louis Sauzedde for the info !!!

September 10, 2019

very effective
By Eric from RI

Verified Purchase

Removed brown stain from white hulls on three small boats. Stains were gone in about one minute. Still have half the 16oz left!

March 18, 2019

Works!
By Bama Boater from Tuscaloosa, AL

Verified Purchase

This product exceeded expectations. Makes quick work of cleaning fiberglass hull. Apply, rinse, and wipe. Awesome!

July 18, 2018

Unbelievable!
By Kyle from Huntsville AL

So I was skeptical going in as I had years of staining in my white SeaRay hull. This stuff was so easy to apply and the stains vanished in front of my eyes. I'm a believer and I still can't believe it! Either way thank you for a great product !

June 19, 2018

Great Stuff
By DownEast Sailor from Rockport, TX

Verified Purchase

This stuff works like a champ. Just brush it on, wait 15 minutes and rinse off. I like the gel consistency because it stays where you put it. On deep tough stains, it may take a few coats. And, it's cheaper than other brands.

May 16, 2019

Easy, and fast!
By Danger Zone from NJ

Verified Purchase

Wet the boat, brush it on kick back for a few. Grab a scrub brush and the hose and the grime disappears. It worked great for the waterline and was serviceable in breaking down the soot stains from the diesel exhaust. I'd say it's comparable to On/Off but more user friendly since it's not as strong of an acid that works just as good

June 26, 2020

didn't work as planned
By Rich from illinois

Verified Purchase

said it would work on bathroom showers....it didn't work on ours.

1 of 1