Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$25.99 In Stock
TotalBoat Teak Cleaner
$25.99In Stock
TotalBoat Teak Cleaner Parts A & B
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 22 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    82%

  • 4 Star

    18%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat Teak Cleaner

10 of 22 Reviews

December 31, 2020

I love this product
By Very happy from Van Nuys

Verified Purchase

I have use this on two sets of outdoor teak patio furniture. The results were amazing. The first set I did was in really bad shape after being outside for over 23 years in sun and snow and ice. The results were fantastic. It looked like new. I thought of throwing it away and now I'm so happy I didn't. I will use this again to keep it looking nice for many years to come.

June 1, 2020

I will buy this product again.
By Dolphinstriker from Candia,NH

Verified Purchase

I've used another teak cleaner for years. After using this teak cleaner,it's what I'll use from now on. Easy to apply with foam brush and hose off with a scotch brite pad. Great results.

May 15, 2020

I purchased the right product for the job. Easy work.
By Rick from Oceanside, CA

Verified Purchase

My teak patio dining table, chairs and park bench are about 15 years old. I had used teak oil to refresh the surfaces twice, always with fair results. If you;ve done that too, you know that it doesn;t last long and provides a disappointed color. I have also tried another teak cleaner system but again, disappointing results. The two step process is easy. The kit comes with stirrers and a filter strainer, two containers and of course the quarts of A and B solutions. Frequently rinse the brush you use for cleaning, it will get clogged with grime and once cleaned you just work until done. I had about 50 sqft of surface to clean and only used about 6 oz of each product. When complete, the teak showed no signs of the streaking, discoloration or silver. Just clean (raw) teak. I did finish with the Teak Deck Sealer. It enhanced the depth of color and I'm a very happy customer.

April 28, 2020

The teak cleaner I remember from the 80's: awesome
By Teamfunannie from Concord, NH

This worked great and I followed the directions in you video, which was super awesome. The only thing the video should emphasize is clean it first with your scrub brush and water, then use the part a and b...def an important step. Also did it outside in the rain...which is best as it just does not dry. Also do in parts...like the video. The outcome was amazing! I wish I could post pre and post. Everyone was super impressed! Thank you! Don't try to do too much surface at once. My only question: WHAT TYPE OF SPONGE did you use in the video since my basic kitchen sponge completely dissolved!

December 23, 2019

Cleaning up the teak on our "new" Catalina 34
By A New Believer!!! from Potomac River, Virginia

Verified Purchase

Bought the boat in July and decided to give this product a try on some of the interior teak that is coated with three decades of old teak oil and grime. What a difference!!!!! With very little effort our teak is clean and bright again. With very little sanding it's ready for a new finish!!!

October 30, 2019

My preferred product to clean teak!!!!!
By Docked Wages from Maryland

Verified Purchase

Excellent product!!!!!!

October 28, 2019

The BEST teak deck cleaner prodouct that I have ever used.
By Bill from Orange from Orange, CA

Verified Purchase

I live in southern California and we enjoy boating year round. I have cleaned my teak decks before using a teak cleaner from West Marine. Total Boat teak cleaner is a MUCH better teak deck cleaner leaving the teak uniformly clean. When used with Total Boat teak sealer, it is the BEST combination of products that I have ever used.

July 15, 2019

Total Boat Teak Cleaner!!!
By H from Maryland

Verified Purchase

This product work outstanding adn is very easy to use. Highly recommended!

February 12, 2019

Works great
By Larry from Punta Gorda Florida

Verified Purchase

I used it on teak handrails and teak decking

December 2, 2018

Amazing results with Total Boat Teak Cleaner!
By STH from Mt Pleasant,SC

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!

1 of 3