Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$14.99 In Stock
TotalBoat 2:1 Epoxy Pumps
$14.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.4
Based on 12 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    75%

  • 4 Star

    8%

  • 3 Star

    8%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    8%

Reviews for TotalBoat 2:1 Epoxy Pumps

10 of 12 Reviews

May 18, 2020

A must have in the shop.
By HIB from Lyme, NH

Verified Purchase

It's great to have a few extra pumps around for the epoxy. I don't use the epoxy that often so sometime the pumps "freeze up." Having new ones around gets me going faster.

August 25, 2019

I really like this set of pumps
By John from Cucamonga California

Verified Purchase

Once the pump is lubricated and stroked a few times it performs well giving consistent volumes of material. The pump action is very smooth.

March 3, 2019

Would buy again.
By Blair from Holland, MI

Verified Purchase

Makes mixing a whole lot easier.

February 27, 2019

Simplified the process
By Chris from Casselberry, FL

Verified Purchase

Made the process easy as I made several batches and applied several coats to my project.

November 30, 2018

Makes it easy
By Panacea from FL keys

Verified Purchase

Follow the easy directions and perfect mix every time.

June 29, 2018

Measuring pumps for epoxy
By I don't use a nickname. from Left Coast of the US

Verified Purchase

These are really handy! How long they will last, being plastic, I don't know, but for mixing 2:1 epoxy in small batches; I really like them. Equal number of strokes - what could be easier?

May 17, 2018

Makes life easy
By Jeff S from Sandusky, OH

Verified Purchase

If you can count, you can mix epoxy perfectly. Trim the tube to length (for the height of your resin / hardener containers) and count an equal number of pumps from each bottle - you nailed it. Be aware that the hardener is more watery and will tend to shoot out of the pump - don't miss the cup like I did first time.

April 5, 2018

Awesome takes the ALL guess work out
By 57 lyman from Rochester NY

Would highly recommend having this as part of the kits. I ordered a kit and then had to reorder the pumps.

March 25, 2018

Easy mix epoxy
By H from East Peoria Il

I purchased this to work with the penetrating epoxy product. Makes measuring for the correct mix easy and clean. No spill - no mess - works great!

June 4, 2019

I will need more before this job is over.
By Jimbob from Pickwick Lake

Verified Purchase

All I can say is that it's working. The other one didn't.

1 of 2