Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$30.99 In Stock
TotalBoat Aluminum Boat Leak Sealer
$30.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.6
Based on 18 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    78%

  • 4 Star

    17%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    6%

Reviews for TotalBoat Aluminum Boat Leak Sealer

10 of 18 Reviews

November 23, 2021

worked good
By weener from iowa

Verified Purchase

nice product

August 12, 2021

This product is balm
By Gordy from Virginia

Verified Purchase

After Tracker Boat not fixing my Hull. Countless products. This Gooo sealed my hull!!! No more Leaks!!!! Where the Hell have you been!

June 8, 2021

Seems to be working.
By schreibz from St Paul Minnesota

Verified Purchase

I used this Epoxy to seal up 4 leaking rivets. I used as instructed and cleaned aluminium with etch wash. Was able to apply epoxy with boat on the trailer. I have used the boat 11 times in 3 weeks and no leaking so far so I am happy so far with the results.

June 7, 2021

Worked just as I hoped!!!
By Jim from Indiana

Verified Purchase

Followed all instructions and it work perfect. I now have a great canoe that is very dry. I would recommend this product to anyone! Do remember to warm the the tube prior to use like it recommends, saves the hand when pumping the caulking gun.

April 27, 2021

I like product
By Sonny from Utica, KY

Verified Purchase

Have applied the product, but haven't has a chance to test results. Easy to apply goes further than I anticipated.

April 25, 2021

i aint gonna sink
By dj the deer slayer from alabama

Verified Purchase

great product, follow directions and it went on smoothly, took my boat out the following weekend and no more leaking, thanks

March 18, 2021

Best sealer for aluminum boats
By Jaybird from Missouri

Verified Purchase

Easy use no mess binds great.

November 1, 2020

Great product = dry boat
By Tony from Ware, MA

Verified Purchase

Works as advertised Very satisfied

September 24, 2020

Worked great
By Ris from Arkansas

Verified Purchase

Product was very easy to use and worked perfectly

May 6, 2020

yes
By Avery from San Antonio

Verified Purchase

I used the product to fill holes in the bottom of my aluminum boat that were created by hydroloses. Did great! no leaks.

1 of 2