Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$31.99 In Stock

Reviews for TotalBoat High Performance Epoxy Kits

10 of 106 Reviews

January 7, 2021

Yes
By Leon from Redmond Oregon

Verified Purchase

Glassed the bottom of my wood drift boat. Epoxy did not seem to absorb easily from spread on boat and rolling glass over and applying epoxy on glass. Seem to have air pockets. My first time so sure it is operator problem.

December 27, 2020

First time using epoxy.
By Nick from Minnesota

Verified Purchase

At first I thought my opinion would be pointless due to my first time using epoxy. But then I thought other first time people my find this helpful. I used this kit to fill voids and strengthen some wood shelving I milled. The directions were very clear. The pre-calibrated pumps are fool proof. I added black oxide tint giving me a very natural look I was hoping for. No complaints.

December 19, 2020

Great product, easy to use
By Ryan from South Shore, MA

Verified Purchase

I've never worked with this stuff before and Total Boat couldn't have made it easier. The pumps make it convenient for measuring and it produces great results.

December 18, 2020

Best Company I have worked with
By Brandon the Artist from Snohomish, WA

Verified Purchase

Customer service is incredible. I received my material quickly, and I love the way the project turned out. I found my new resin company for life.

December 17, 2020

Absolutely worth it.
By Justin @ Bear Maked from Southern Minnesota

Verified Purchase

There's always a fun use for epoxy resin. With this kit, the pumps make getting the ratio dead-simple. I don't do a lot of thick pours or casts (yet!) but for doing epoxy inlays in wood, this stuff is great.

December 15, 2020

I would buy again
By Lee from Kenosha, WI

Verified Purchase

This product worked excellent. Th we staff was extremely helpful with my questions, I spoke with them numerous times about the entire process.

December 9, 2020

Finally, the right stuff
By Drumlin from Rickport, ME

Verified Purchase

I use this resin to layer water effects in a mold to make a product that I sell. I have to make 4 layers, each of which has to set before I can put on the next layer. This resin sets properly within a couple hours, so I can complete my projects within a day vs 3 days with other resins. And... there's pumps now! I never used them before, so great!

December 8, 2020

I would always this product
By Dave from Lapel Indiana

Verified Purchase

This product worked just like I thought it would, your company has great products. Thanks

December 5, 2020

Great experience.
By LGGC from Memphis, TN

Verified Purchase

I have no previous experience with epoxy, but a friend, who is sponsored, directed me to total boat. Phenomenal experience purchasing and even better results on all of my projects. I will be returning.

December 3, 2020

I would & will buy this product again
By Ken from Scotts Mills, Oregon

Verified Purchase

This was for a test project. Soon I will be building a 30' tri with cedar/vectran & epoxy so, there you have it. Wish me luck for this spring

1 of 11