Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$35.99 In Stock
TotalBoat Polyester Structural Repair Putty
$35.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.3
Based on 15 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    60%

  • 4 Star

    20%

  • 3 Star

    13%

  • 2 Star

    7%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat Polyester Structural Repair Putty

10 of 15 Reviews

August 5, 2021

Excellent tooling
By Jarret from Santa Cruz

Verified Purchase

Goes on easily and fills voids in tough to reach areas. The product work excellent.

June 24, 2021

My new stringers
By Captain Jack from Oklahoma panhandle

Verified Purchase

Quality product fast delivery

May 31, 2021

Amazing stuff
By Eddie from Santa fe ,tx

Verified Purchase

This repair putty is absolutely amazing it drys rock hard and creates a amazing strong bond

October 28, 2020

Highly recommended
By Mike from Waretown NJ

Verified Purchase

I used this when I replaced the deck in my boat to glue down the coosa board. Unbelievably strong.

June 6, 2020

I would buy this again
By Wayne from Windber, PA

Verified Purchase

Was very easy to work and finished very well

May 11, 2020

Yes absolutely
By BigB from Everett, WA

Verified Purchase

Product works extremely well for a casual diy. I am undergoing a stringer and transom replacement. This product takes a lot of guess work and time out of mixing a thickened product. The consistency is prefect for fillets, bedding stringers, filling small holes etc.

March 19, 2020

I will reorder again
By Line-X Cape Cod from Hyannis, Ma

Cored out foam from a large/long wheelhouse window along the starboard side opening and needed to reinforce and seal it. Worked perfectly and I was able to completely fill the cored cavities overhead as well as the curved and flat surfaces without any issues. I mixed small batches of 6 oz at a time to insure proper mixing. Note: counting drops can be an issue so a standard medicine dropper conversion is...20 drops= 1 ml

April 19, 2019

I love this stuff!
By rcmedic from Las Cruces, NM

Verified Purchase

This product works incredibly well. The only challenge is assuring mix ratios when using large volumes all at the same time.

August 22, 2018

This is certainly a TOP quality product.
By Brad Davison from Las Cruces, NM

Verified Purchase

This product is easy to mix and use. Mixing and application is a breeze and sets up to be rock solid (literally speaking). It appears to possess superior adhesion properties. It's work time (pot life) when mixed according to instruction is right about 15-20 minutes which affords adequate time to apply it as needed. My application was to repair the transition between the transom and the hull as well as to repair the transom itself on my restoration project on my Combo Cruiser. I am very happy. The ultimate test is longevity and so the clock is started. Initial impression suggest that this product will prove to be a great buy.

July 8, 2021

Hard as a rock
By dunphy custodian from durango colorado

Verified Purchase

I am impressed with the hardness of this stuff, but it's a little brittle. There is definitely a use for it, but not where flexibility is needed. I used it to repair some small holes in the keel of my wooden boat where a few screws rusted out,and left small voids-which caused leaks and some rot. I am very happy with the sheer hardness and strength. I am a little concerned about flexibility. If your application requires flexibility, keep looking... the right product is surely out there. If you don't need any flexibility, this stuff is amazing!

1 of 2