Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$16.99 In Stock
TotalBoat MakerPoxy Crystal Clear Artist Resin by Jess Crow
$16.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.7
Based on 67 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    85%

  • 4 Star

    7%

  • 3 Star

    4%

  • 2 Star

    1%

  • 1 Star

    1%

Reviews for TotalBoat MakerPoxy Crystal Clear Artist Resin by Jess Crow

10 of 67 Reviews

October 20, 2021

my wife liked it
By lk from magodore ohio

Verified Purchase

she is just getting into casting now

October 17, 2021

TotalBoat Level Quality
By Jessica from Phoenix

Verified Purchase

As per usual, TotalBoat is consistent with the amazing quality of their products! And, working with an artist to create something specific for us....amazing!

September 26, 2021

Love the working time!
By Liv from Centeral California

Verified Purchase

This product has a quite a long working time that I love!

September 25, 2021

Great Resin for Florida Heat
By Kristen from Orlando, Fl

Verified Purchase

Switched from MasEpoxies to TotalBoat MakerPoxy and I like this resin a lot better! It takes a little longer to cure, but since I'm in Florida this one works better in the heat so that's a small sacrifice for more benefit. I also haven't seen much yellowing in pieces that are several months old, especially compared to pieces made with Mas ArtPro. So far I'm think I'm on my 4th gallon of MakerPoxy and still loving it!

September 7, 2021

Simple the Best!
By OneKraftyDude from Syracuse, NY

Verified Purchase

As a DIYer, I've tried countless epoxy/resins before I stumbled upon Total Boat. I think about all the time and money I wasted BEFORE I tried TB. Total Boat does what it claims and more! So easy to use and the results are always consistently good!

August 10, 2021

WOW - great results
By Peter from Herndon Virginia

Verified Purchase

Easy to use and mix with colors - worked excellent for my lathe project on a piece of cedar with a long thin crack.

August 3, 2021

I love love love this product!
By Melanje from Spring Hill, Florida

Verified Purchase

I made some coasters, a tray and a few other items. So beautiful! I love the work time and I love all the cups and sticks and supplies that are so helpful that came with this product!

July 26, 2021

Great experience
By Junior from Odessa, MO

Verified Purchase

This was my first experience with using epoxy. It was so simple and worked great. Love these products so much, I ordered more.

July 14, 2021

My Favorite Resin!
By Esther from Jersey City, NJ

Verified Purchase

I am obsessed with this resin! Works perfectly for pigment projects (i.e. mica and dispersion colors) and flower casting! I need a stash of this in my house LOL

July 12, 2021

I will definitely buy this resin again!!!
By Lulugran from Lebanon, OH

Verified Purchase

I love this resin! It has few bubbles and a long working time.

1 of 7