Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$19.83 In Stock
WEST System 300 Mini Pump Set
$19.83In Stock
Options
Write A Review
4.5
Based on 27 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    67%

  • 4 Star

    26%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    4%

  • 1 Star

    4%

Reviews for WEST System 300 Mini Pump Set

10 of 27 Reviews

June 12, 2020

I would buy this products again
By Art from SML from Virginia

Great pumps, giving the proper mixture for a good use, over and over, even many days in between use. A great time saver without the mess of measuring.

June 9, 2020

good stuff
By old boat from s.dak.

Verified Purchase

worked great, better than expected!!

November 15, 2019

Clever epoxy pumps.
By acornscaptain from Michigan

Verified Purchase

These pumps are an accurate and clever way to achieve the proper ratio of resin to hardener. They always work, even when left in the resin or hardener for several months without use.

September 9, 2019

Essential for West System Mixing
By Al from Casper, WY

Verified Purchase

These pumps work beautifully to provide just the right mixture of epoxy and hardener for small to medium size jobs. I blend these together in disposable plastic liners normally used for paint.

August 22, 2017

Rockin chair not a rocking boat
By teeg from Charlottesville VA

Verified Purchase

Used to glue up a Maloof rocking chair. I'm an impressed fine wood worker.

July 13, 2016

great tool
By nm from nyc

I have used these pumps on B sized 105/205 epoxy and they measure perfectly every time, with just a bit of attention to detail - I have received maybe one or two pumps that come loose or strip out after a few uses but these in my eyes were just lemons - I've been using these rigorously for a few years now and they perform well just about every time. no guessing, just pump and mix. I always have extra sets in stock just in case.

June 12, 2016

Worthwhile investment
By Boatbuilder from Dubuque, IA

Verified Purchase

For large quantities I measure the 5:1 in 6 equal sized containers but by far I mostly mix patches that are smaller. I wouldn't be without the pumps and just purchased this new set because my pumps were several years old. Once installed on the container, I leave them on permanently, year-round.

February 20, 2015

West epoxy and mini pumps
By dave n from aylett, va

Verified Purchase

The West System metering pumps are great, especially when you're working with small, multiple batches.

November 26, 2014

Typical quality from WEST System folks.
By Trimaransailor57 from Portsmouth, VA

Verified Purchase

I use these pumps for both WEST System epoxy and RAKA 5:1 Epoxy/Hardeners for my boat building project - a large Constant Camber sailboat. At this point in time, I am just coating and building small parts and subassemblies. In the future, when I start laying up panels and glassing large surfaces, I plan of purchasing a WEST System Lever Pump. Even with a lever Pump on hand, The Mini Pumps will still be useful for small batches of epoxy when working inside the boat without having to drag the whole lever pump on its cart inside. While sometimes considered a bit "pricey" - WEST System products are all of excellent quality. As the old saw goes, you usually get what you pay for, and the WEST System pumps are accurate, sturdy and will last the length of the project. I tried to go "cheap" in the beginning, but the economy pumps offered by other suppliers did not hold up and were not accurate enough to get consistent mixes. The bottom line is If you use WEST Epoxy, use their pumps - you will not go wrong. The extra couple of dollars spent will save lots of headaches. In addition, since I am also using RAKA Epoxy that has a 5:1 ratio, the WEST System pumps work great and are superior to those offered by RAKA.

October 15, 2014

Perfect pumps
By BRC from Gainesville, VA

Perfect pumps for the perfect ration of resin-hardener.

1 of 3