Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$28.99 In Stock
Semco Teak Cleaner
$28.99In Stock
Options
Write A Review
4.4
Based on 13 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    69%

  • 4 Star

    15%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    15%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Semco Teak Cleaner

10 of 13 Reviews

July 9, 2021

I have owned this product in the past and I would buy more.
By Joe from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Verified Purchase

I use the on Teak patio furniture. It is very time saving and reduces elbow grease. I love it.

June 7, 2019

Good products!
By B-40 Redhead from Topsham, Maine

Verified Purchase

We bought the product to clean and preserve the new teak-bench we use in our master bath walk-in shower. So far we've only used the sample teak oil provided by Chic Teak. It works great. We are former boaters so we know how tricky it can be to keep teak looking its best.

October 28, 2018

I would/will purchase this product again.
By n/a from Petaluma, CA

Verified Purchase

My daughter and I just cleaned all the teak furniture with Semco 2 part teak cleaner yesterday. It is amazing, how clean the teak looks now. It was real easy to use. This product was recommended to me and I will recommend it to friends.

August 24, 2015

This product works 100% better than any other I have used.
By Scouters from North Branch, MN

Verified Purchase

This works great, brings the teak wood back to it's original color. It is somewhat time consuming to use but the final product when finished is worth the time spent.

August 11, 2015

semco teak cleaner by semco
By BILL from north haven,ct.

Verified Purchase

good instructions

April 8, 2015

Easy to use, great results
By Steve sitting on his patio from Sterling, VA

Verified Purchase

I used this on disgusting black teak outdoor furniture. I used a push broom with soft nylon bristles to scrub the table and flat surfaces. I could see the black coming off as I brushed, this stuff really works. Over a few days it seemed to brighten even more. Easy to use, works well, winner!

August 8, 2014

Works Great!
By DS from Gig Harbor

Verified Purchase

This product was recommended by the prior boat owner. His comment was the teak looked brand new after using it and he was not lying. While it takes a bit of elbow grease to scrub on the product, you simply wash it off with the hose then apply the second step. Our teak looked brand new when we finished! Would definitely recommend this to others.

June 18, 2014

Semco Teak Cleaner
By Rita from Fort Wayne, IN

Verified Purchase

This product completely removed dirt and normal soil from our teak patio furniture. It was very easy to use and left the furniture looking like new. Previously, I had used the manufacture's recommended product to annually clean the furniture, but never achieved the excellent results that I received from the Semco Teak Cleaner.

September 7, 2010

Easy Teak cleaning
By Highly recommend from Illinois

Does an awesome job removing old film, dirt, mold from outdoor teak furniture, making it look like new. No messier than a liquid paint stripper- just make sure you cover things in the vicinity.

May 2, 2015

Great product!
By MJD from State College, PA

Verified Purchase

Applies on easily and cleans teak furniture with only a little bit of scrubbing. Does not damage or soften the wood. Great product for any do-it-yourselfer. Pricey but well worth it!

1 of 2