Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$19.08 In Stock
Caulking Cotton
$19.08In Stock
Write A Review
4.9
Based on 9 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    89%

  • 4 Star

    11%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Caulking Cotton

9 of 9 Reviews

June 26, 2019

Very good product
By Steve the Beav from Taxachusetts

Verified Purchase

I used the cotton calking to fill gaps in between boards of a shed that I'm building with some friends

April 1, 2019

cotton caulking
By anne from ventura ca

Verified Purchase

i'm using this on my red cedar hot tub and it worked like a charm!!!

December 12, 2018

I would buy this product again.
By Doug from SW Oregon

Verified Purchase

Building an OCH skiff.

June 19, 2016

1880s Bateau Restoration
By Clark from Pensacola, FL

There are good youtube videos on how to use the cotton, especially Louis Sauzedde's Tips From A Shipwright. The process is straightforward and there are different tools you can substitute like a rubber mallet, putty knife or pizza cutter. FMI: http://smallboatrestoration.blogspot.com/2016/01/barabshela-river-skiff-of-captain-john.html

May 16, 2016

Will purchase again
By Trappa from NZ

Verified Purchase

Cotton Caulking Hard to source in NZ

November 7, 2013

Product was just what i needed
By www.angelsabroad.org from Houston, TX

Verified Purchase

I own www.prostaffbuilders.com and part of my work this year is to restore the Norden for www.angelsabroad.org this calking worked great. there are some good videos out there to help you along if its your first try. or you can reach us at the two links above. JD is great to work with and shipped promptly. Thanks guys

October 3, 2013

Angelsabroad.org
By Angelsabroad.org from Houston, TX

Verified Purchase

As a charity with little time to spare on our trip "JD" was on time in shipping and the products where as promised. Effective and easy to use!

July 2, 2008

Excellent and affordable product!
By RJ Boros owner Downriver Boatworks Ltd. from Michigan

Bristol cotton that's an essential component in traditional boat building done in my shop; whether your project is a simple restoration (if there is such a thing), or new construction Jamestown has the right stuff at an affordable cost

April 6, 2015

Nice work fine
By SM from Alaska

Verified Purchase

Caulking works great on seams.

1 of 1