Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$11.31 Limited Stock
Four Flute Type C Countersinks
$11.31Limited Stock
Options
FUL-C2 -- 1/4 in Cut 5/64 in Drill Bit #2FUL-C3 -- 1/4 in Cut 3/32 in Drill Bit #3FUL-C4 -- 5/16 in Cut 7/64 in Drill BitFUL-C44 -- 5/16 in Cut 1/8 in Drill BitFUL-C65 -- 5/16 in Cut 9/64 in Drill Bit #6FUL-C410 -- 5/16 in Cut 5/32 in Drill BitFUL-C411 -- 5/16 in Cut 11/64 in Drill BitFUL-C43 -- 5/16 in Cut 3/16 in Drill BitFUL-C56 -- 3/8 in Cut 3/32 in Drill Bit #3FUL-C57 -- 3/8 in Cut 7/64 in Drill Bit #4FUL-C5 -- 3/8 in Cut 1/8 in Drill BitFUL-C6 -- 3/8 in Cut 9/64 in Drill Bit #6FUL-C7 -- 3/8 in Cut 5/32 in Drill Bit #7FUL-C8 -- 3/8 in Cut 11/64 in Drill Bit #8FUL-C9 -- 3/8 in Cut 3/16 in Drill Bit #9FUL-C913 -- 3/8 in Cut 13/64 in Drill Bit #10FUL-C97 -- 3/8 in Cut 7/32 in Drill Bit #12FUL-C105 -- 7/16 in Cut 5/32 in Drill Bit #7FUL-C1011 -- 7/16 in Cut 11/64 in Drill Bit #8FUL-C103 -- 7/16 in Cut 3/16 in Drill Bit #9FUL-C10 -- 7/16 in Cut 13/64 in Drill Bit #10FUL-C1014 -- 7/16 in Cut 7/32 in Drill Bit #12FUL-C104 -- 7/16 in Cut 1/4 in Drill Bit #14FUL-C122 -- 1/2 in Cut 1/8 in Drill Bit #5FUL-C129 -- 1/2 in Cut 9/64 in Drill Bit #6FUL-C125 -- 1/2 in Cut 5/32 in Drill Bit #7FUL-C1211 -- 1/2 in Cut 11/64 in Drill Bit #8FUL-C92 -- 1/2 in Cut 3/16 in Drill Bit #9FUL-C102 -- 1/2 in Cut 13/64 in Drill Bit #10FUL-C12 -- 1/2 in Cut 7/32 in Drill Bit #12FUL-C1415 -- 1/2 in Cut 15/64 in Drill Bit #14FUL-C14 -- 1/2 in Cut 1/4 in Drill Bit #14FUL-C143 -- 5/8 in Cut 3/16 in Drill Bit #9FUL-C16 -- 5/8 in Cut 1/4 in Drill Bit #14FUL-C1617 -- 5/8 in Cut 17/64 in Drill Bit #16FUL-C169 -- 5/8 in Cut 9/32 in Drill Bit #16FUL-C1619 -- 5/8 in Cut 19/64 in Drill Bit #18FUL-C18 -- 5/8 in Cut 5/16 in Drill Bit #18FUL-C243 -- 3/4 in Cut 3/16 in Drill Bit #9FUL-C247 -- 3/4 in Cut 7/32 in Drill Bit #12FUL-C245 -- 3/4 in Cut 5/16 in Drill Bit #18FUL-C20 -- 3/4 in Cut 21/64 in Drill Bit #20FUL-C24 -- 3/4 in Cut 3/8 in Drill Bit #24FUL-C285 -- 7/8 in Cut 5/16 in Drill Bit #18FUL-C286 -- 7/8 in Cut 3/8 in Drill Bit #24FUL-C287 -- 7/8 in Cut 7/16 in Drill BitFUL-C326 -- 1 in Cut 3/8 in Drill Bit #24FUL-C328 -- 1 in Cut 1/2 in Drill Bit #28
Write A Review
4.2
Based on 10 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    70%

  • 4 Star

    10%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    10%

  • 1 Star

    10%

Reviews for Four Flute Type C Countersinks

10 of 10 Reviews

July 4, 2020

I would buy this product again.
By Jack from Goodwood, Tasmania, Australia

Verified Purchase

Just the job.

March 2, 2020

Sharp and accurate; used with tapered drill
By Carl from Kennebunkport, ME

Verified Purchase

Makes the perfect wood screw hole with a bung countersink

November 28, 2018

Completely Satisfied
By Zen Bathworks from Haines, AK

Verified Purchase

We use these in a production wood shop. They seem to be of higher quality than ones we've used in the past. Very happy with them.

September 4, 2017

Excellant Countersinks
By John J from Saint James, NY

Verified Purchase

I've been using Fuller countersinks for sometime now; first when building my Adirondack Guideboat and now in an ongoing restoration of a vintage 1950's German Pirate Class 5m sailing dingy, They work great! The mahogany carvel planked hull is in need of much repair and these bits stay sharp and are still going strong after many, many drilling sessions. Recommend them highly.

July 15, 2012

Work great
By tuxamation from San Diego, CA

If you own the counter sink and the matching plug cutter, you can always find scraps from the same wood to use for the plug cutting. That assures the plugs match very well. Much better than buying a bag of plugs (of the same wood type, but often very different in the way they take the finish) The set screws can have a hard time griping the smooth shaft of the drill bit, but if you're able to get the set screws at the top of the drill bit flutes they will grip like crazy.

June 23, 2011

Awesome countersink
By REM from Upstate Ny

Best countersink I've seen. Having 4 flutes gives it super smooth cuts that are fast to do. Also, having 4 flutes they last forever. Do yourself a favor and dont cheap out on countersinks. Another plus is that Fuller is a U.S. based family owned company and they have great customer service and are very helpful and pleasant to deal with. If you cant find something, call them and they will help you. I did, otherwise I would have never found these #2 and #3 countersinks.

November 18, 2008

Nice way to center the countersink
By Allen from Palo Alto, CA

I drilled the pilot hole then put this countersink on some round stock the same diameter as the pilot hole. This allowed me to center the pilot hole before I drilled the relief hold for the shank. I used a drill guide for the pilot hole so could not put this on the drill, although I guess that is what they had in mind when they made them.

June 10, 2012

Worked great
By wb9tpg from Versailles, KY

I owned some cheap countersinks that I attempted to use for the #8 1-1/4" screws on the gunwales of the canoe I'm building and broke the bit on the first test hole. I ordered the Fuller C8 countersink and extra bits (just in case) to replace it. It worked great and I drilled the 60+ holes without breaking any bits at all. My only complaint is that it did not clean out the debris very well and I had to stop 3 times on every hole to clean out the bit (drilling ash).

July 8, 2019

countersink
By jp from mpls,mn

Verified Purchase

the shaft is too short....and when using the drill bit, it slips after a few turns...yes, I tightened it, but even reducing the tourqe on my drill, it still slips....called your helpline....no help. good product when it works...

April 3, 2010

Countersink comes loose
By Dave from Westerly, R.I.

I bought the Type C countersink along with a tapered drill and stop collar to mount PVC toerail on my boat. The counterbore will not stay locked onto the drill bit no matter how tight I make the set screws. This thing is barely useable.

1 of 1