Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$14.32 Limited Stock
Davis FSR Fiberglass Stain Remover
$14.32Limited Stock
Write A Review
4.6
Based on 14 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    86%

  • 4 Star

    7%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    7%

Reviews for Davis FSR Fiberglass Stain Remover

10 of 14 Reviews

January 17, 2018

Fiberglass Stain Remover
By Cairn Terrors from Michigan

Verified Purchase

Bought this to try on the iron stains in the bathtub and sink in the house. It is great! Easy, no fumes, worked on fiberglass, porcelain, chrome. Seems like it takes longer for the staining to come back. Had my wife hold off on her normal cleaning routine to let it get worse than usual. Photo is the test results.

May 14, 2016

Best product out there, hands down
By 255Conquest from B.C., Canada

Amazing product.. Zero complaints & I highly recommend it

February 22, 2016

Only stuff that works for me - its magic!
By Chpsk8 from Mn

Verified Purchase

I use this for cleaning the waterline on my boat. We boat in a river that has a lot of tannins in the water. A week in the water and we start to see brown staining. I put this on a sponge full strength and apply it to the stains. By the time I go all the way around and come back to rinse the stain is gone. It's bottom paint safe so if some of it gets on the paint it doesn't stain it which some products do. I was using this last year on the beach and the guy in the boat next to me was watching as I went around. He came over when I was done and was amazed at what I did. It took me about 5 minutes to go all the way around and clean all the stains off the boat. He said he's looked for years for a product that did that. I walked over and did his boat which hadn't been done all summer. Took it from brown to white in about ten minutes. I could have sold him my bottle right there if I wasn't so attached to it! One large bottle "big job" lasts me just about two seasons. I use a little bit every weekend.

April 24, 2015

Terrific product
By Ben from Newport RI

I had deisel oil stains on my sailboat. Nothing I tried would even partly work. This stuff was amazing. Brush it on, wait a minute or two, and wipe it off. Awesomw. And no effect on the color od the boat (white).

July 1, 2014

Excellent
By JOANS from Irvine, CA

Verified Purchase

This product cleans any stains off the fiberglass shower stall. It is a true treasure.

September 20, 2013

Amazing!
By Cat with an attitude from Boston, MA

This stuff really works. Took a neglected boat and made it look like new! Nothing else has ever come close to working this well, and I've tried them all.

August 22, 2013

Awesome
By trophy6666 from northern california

Verified Purchase

I was skeptical at first but it was easy to use and it WORKS! I spent hrs before scrubbing the deck with clr,simple green, etc this was just one time and my deck yellowish color was gone!

November 30, 2009

i would buy this product all the time
By ray the fisher from swansea mass.

use the product to clean the stains below the water line. works great useing a damp rag. can't find nothing wrong no smell .

November 27, 2009

This one really works
By Lynn from Maine

This product removed a stain in my fiberglass tub that nothing else would touch. There was no harm to the gel coat at all, and my tub looks fantastic.

July 30, 2009

Better than On & Off !!!
By Steve from Chesapeake Bay

A friend used some on my boat's stained water line and I was amazed. We wiped it on by hand, let it sit briefly and then rinsed. The algae and stains came right off and the fiberglass shined! I'll never use On&Off again, it is acidic, dangerous and bad for the environment.

1 of 2