Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$27.51 In Stock
WEST System Six10 Thickened Epoxy Adhesive
$27.51In Stock
Write A Review
4.1
Based on 28 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    61%

  • 4 Star

    21%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    18%

Reviews for WEST System Six10 Thickened Epoxy Adhesive

10 of 28 Reviews

February 19, 2021

work great
By Eagleod from Colorado

Verified Purchase

Used the to fill an overhead gap that was very hard to reach. Filled the gap-no sag. Problem solved

December 8, 2020

I love this!
By Timboaugy from Henderson , nv

Verified Purchase

My wife and I are rebuilding a 2000 motorhome with a lot of issues. This product works extremely well and is very easy to use. Thank you.

May 21, 2020

Great Product
By GP from NJ

Verified Purchase

So glad to have come across this product!

April 23, 2020

I definitely would buy this product again!
By DK from Mass

Verified Purchase

I used this to fill some small to midsize gaps in an older boat. Worked great!!

March 25, 2020

Buy this product
By Capt. Roy from Cocoa Beach, Florida

I am an armature boat restorer who is bringing a 1988 Grady White back to life and not an expert in Fiberglass work. I used this product to fill in holes and cracked where the transom and upper cap meet, it worked perfect and I am very pleased with the results. Was able to work it into all the crooks and crannies that need repairs, dried hard as a rock but was easy to sand and paint. I was hesitant to use as some of the reviews warned about how hard it was to get out of the tube but lets face it, this is Thickened Epoxy and with a good caulking gun you will have no problem -- just take you time and only go as fast as the gun will give you the product. Would buy and use this product again.

June 6, 2019

I would buy this product again
By Crankshaft2 from Clinton, Il

Verified Purchase

Used the epoxy to fasten and seal a tough steel to steel joint on a 66 Mustang restroom rod I'm building. Great workability, good slow initial set, great overnight solid setup.

October 30, 2018

INCREDIBLE PRODUCT!!!
By Nutmeg Salvage from East Sandwich, Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

Utilize for historic timber repair with fantastic results, this product allows for the conservation of more of the original subject material typically lost to longer scarf and like mechanical joints.

April 24, 2018

Great product
By Pat from 33767

An ingenious method of packaging epoxy for ease of use.

March 21, 2018

Works as described
By Learn by doing from North Carolina

If not using all of the Product at one time, bear in mind that the mix/chamber nozzle needs to be replaced after each use. Plan ahead for how many will be needed for the complete job...

December 22, 2017

I would definitely buy this product again!
By Mike in Brooklyn from Brooklyn, CT

This stuff was awesome. I used it for several projects on my build. The best use was on the gunnal. I don't have the patience or time to steam wood but I do have an ample supply of clamps. Like always, I saturated all my raw pieces with epoxy and sanded once dry. Then I used brunt force to bend the wood in place after applying 6 10. I let it dry over night. In the AM, I found a very clean and very strong bond once I removed my clamps. No drips, sags, or blemishes. Great stuff!

1 of 3