Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$101.78 Limited Stock
TACO Flexible Vinyl Rub Rail Inserts - Black
$101.78Limited Stock
Write A Review
4.9
Based on 21 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    86%

  • 4 Star

    14%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TACO Flexible Vinyl Rub Rail Inserts - Black

10 of 21 Reviews

April 25, 2019

I would buy again
By jason from OHIO

Verified Purchase

using the "boiling water" method installing this product very easy. when i was done , i was surprised at how easy the project went.

August 23, 2017

I am very satisfied with this product
By bigdbirch from Price, UT

Verified Purchase

Easy to replace my old rub rail with the new insert, it does help to have it warm in the sun first. 50 foot roll was exact size to go around a 21 foot boat.

August 16, 2017

I would buy ths again
By Ozarkrich from Edwards, MO

Verified Purchase

Fit great and easy to install.

February 15, 2017

Rub rail replacement on my pontoon boat
By HemiEd from Tablerock Lake, Mo

Verified Purchase

Exact right fit and composition of material to replace the torn rub rail that goes around my boat. The only difference was color, original was grey. So happy that it had a little extra as I needed exactly the 50 feet. It looks great!

June 13, 2016

top notch operation
By d boats from sarasota fl

Verified Purchase

I dressed up an older boat and it looks great

March 3, 2016

I would buy this product again, and recommend it to others
By Bob the fisher from Wiggins, Ms

Verified Purchase

Perfect fit!

October 2, 2015

easy to install and looks great
By Dennis from Wichita, KS

Verified Purchase

Ordered the wrong type at first but thanks to the JD rep the proper one was identified and sent out immediately. Installed in about an hour.

July 22, 2015

hi quality product that fit perfectly
By none from lillooet british columbia

Verified Purchase

it does the job it was intended to do

February 25, 2015

taco rub rail is great
By Captain Bob from Scottsbluff Ne

Verified Purchase

This is a great replacement rub rail.

December 16, 2014

Excellent Customer Service
By TRENT S from BEAUFORT, SC

Verified Purchase

Accidentally ordered the wrong size rub rail. Contacted customer service and a new rub rail was in the mail that day free of shipping. Awesome customer service! Rub rail was received in just a few days. With a little heat applied to the vinyl rail using a heat gun, the rub rail was easy to install.

1 of 3