Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$51.29 Limited Stock
Attwood LED Stainless Steel Sidelights
$51.29Limited Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 8 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    75%

  • 4 Star

    25%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Attwood LED Stainless Steel Sidelights

8 of 8 Reviews

February 5, 2019

Jamestown was quick.....and organized
By Polardude1997 from Florida Panhandle

Verified Purchase

The light around $35 is expensive, yes for name of Atwood, but I took it and pumped silicone caulk inside to cover wires, (NOT on lenses or bulbs) to protect from weathering. The light shoots out far, and the colored two top lights, I can see from my cockpit, telling me my navigation lights are working, in the bow. As I said, Jamestown ships quick and masterful.

July 30, 2015

Excellent upgrade
By Dew & Blue from St. Croix river

Verified Purchase

These LED lights take less current draw and much brighter than my old incandescent navigational lights. The tell tail lights makes for an easy check if they are really on. Worth the money just for the added safety.

July 25, 2014

Can't beat it for the price
By DERRICKM from WEST BELMAR, NJ

Verified Purchase

Mounted over existing pattern of Perko incandescent lights. This light hides the old mounting screw pattern. LED lights are bright as advertised. Not sure how water resistant it is. Only one screw holds the cover on. Time will tell. Obviously sealant will solve any issues. Metal finish looks good. Again time will tell re corrosion resistance. Yes I recommend this light set. Great value for LED,s.

October 22, 2013

No lenses to fade. Color is in the bulbs
By Joe from Baltimore MD

Verified Purchase

I will install these nav lights on the forward toerails looking forward to low power consuption and long life since there are no colored lenses to fade.

April 26, 2013

Needed to replace nav lights.
By B FRED from LAKE NORMAN, NC

Needed to replace navigation lights on my pontoon boat. Hard to find locally. Went to Jamestown's website and found exactly what I wanted at a good price. They are installed and work and look great.

February 24, 2012

Attwood lights
By Bladerunner from Miami Fl

Great visability at nignt making my boat much safer to run after dark

June 11, 2012

Great replacement light
By pscrib from Washington DC

Straight forward installation but holes did not line up from previous Attwood light. Gasket should provide good water tight seal.

May 6, 2012

Good business!
By Doug from Lancaster, Pa.

Competitive pricing, quick shipment, and easy installation.

1 of 1