Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$20.30 Limited Stock
Brass Screw Eyes - Small
$20.30Limited Stock
Write A Review
5
Based on 10 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    100%

  • 4 Star

    0%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Brass Screw Eyes - Small

10 of 10 Reviews

September 20, 2021

Brass eyescrews in bulk
By Ben Carr from Michigan

Verified Purchase

I use these to hook together hanging sculptures with many hanging parts. Sometimes over 100 eye screws are needed for a single project. They are solid brass and a great way to buy these in bulk.

September 4, 2021

These are awesome
By Ben Carr from Michigan

Verified Purchase

I used these eye screws to connect together parts of hanging sculptures that contain many parts. I totally recommend these to anyone who needs a boatload of non ferrous eye screws.

August 11, 2015

Used to hang wildlife wood sculpture mobiles.
By John from TN Smoky Mountains

Verified Purchase

used with monofilament to hang items from ceiling

March 23, 2015

small brass screw eyes
By Rockclimber48 from UpperValley, VT

Verified Purchase

I have purchased these here before. When it became time to reorder, I did.

February 24, 2015

great small eyes
By Rockclimber48 from UpperValley, VT

Verified Purchase

This is a reorder. I make small wooden Xmas ornaments. These are classy and perfect.

February 13, 2014

great quality
By Lucy from CT

great quality - fast delivery

September 27, 2013

Brass Screw Eyes-Small
By Murray from Lubbock, Texas

Verified Purchase

I'm starting a new project, Christmas ornaments that the screw eyes will be attached to for hanging on a tree. The ornaments will be turned on my lathe, mostly from exotic woods.

August 30, 2013

Project completed
By Dutch from Mount Gilead, OH

Verified Purchase

Used these small brass screw eyes to hang Spanish glass chrystals between the pickets in my home's stair railing. Could not find the product locally (within 200 mi radius) Thanx J.D.!

July 29, 2012

Great product and delivery
By Crossman from Greer, SC

I needed brass and I needed small screw eyes. These are just right. I like the fact that they have significant length of screw thread. many screw eyes have very short threads.

January 31, 2012

I needed tiny screw eyes and these work
By Sylvia from Bellingham WA

Perfect for my little craft project and I didn't have to hunt through every hardware store in town to find them.

1 of 1