Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$170.43 In Stock
Shurhold Dual Action Polisher
$170.43In Stock
Shurhold Dual Action Polisher
Write A Review
3.15
Based on 8 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    38%

  • 4 Star

    25%

  • 3 Star

    13%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    25%

Reviews for Shurhold Dual Action Polisher

8 of 8 Reviews

April 16, 2019

Excellent high quality
By Mike from Bay Shore NY

Verified Purchase

Pleasure to use and results were perfect

February 23, 2017

Great value for money
By HelpfulJohn from Slovakia

This is ergonomic, lightweight product. It has long enough power cord. Easily gets into smaller areas. I don't like that power switch is too sensitive - you can easily switch it off. You can see full featured review here: https://www.helpful.reviews/en/product/39/shurhold-3101-dual-action-polisher-starter-kit-review

May 15, 2013

Excellent product
By Footerdog from Oyster Bay NY

Waxing your boat couldn't get any easier!!! Finish is excellent. Very high gloss. First time user so I do not know how well it will hold up. Only time will tell.

December 17, 2014

great product
By JEFFREYS from MOHNTON, PA

Verified Purchase

product was what they said and brought the gelcoat finish back to like new it was a lot of work although not fast but end result is what I was looking for

September 13, 2011

awsome. works as advertised.
By captain jack from massachusetts

I've never polished a boat before. I saw a video of shurline, how it is "guaranteed " not to create swirl or burn marks. I bought it, and loved this polisher. No worries. buff Pad is a nice size, not oversized, can get into most cornors. Nice grip options. Nice speed options. Took me about 3 hours to polish a 21 foot boat, in and out, bow to stern and I took my time. shines like new . Came with nice storage bag.

June 5, 2012

Not a bad tool, but some flaws
By Herman the German from New York, NY

The machine itself is very solidly built, but light enough to work with it comfortably, also overhead. The long power cable is also a big plus. The only draw back are the polishing pads: The velcro on the wool pads is very flimsy, and if you lift the polisher off the surface with the pad spinning, the velcro will rip out and it will fly all across the yard. No DIY repair possible And it is very difficult to find replacements, online ordering and waiting for shipping is pretty much the only option. Not even Westmarine stocks the pads, so you can easily lose a week if that happens to you.

February 25, 2017

I bought it and got rid of it
By Boat Shine from Cape Coral, FL

It weighs about 5 pounds. Too heavy to use for more than 5 minutes. Most jobs take more than 5 minutes to complete

April 28, 2012

Disappointed
By Keith from maryland

Ad looked great. Went together great start using it. About 10 minutes in i had to switch machine off and the switch popped out. Unable to get the switch back in. Wasted a day of time given i could not finished compounding and waxing.

1 of 1