Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$357.97 Limited Stock
Moeller 22 Gallon Boston Whaler Topside Fuel Tank
$357.97Limited Stock
Write A Review
4.7
Based on 10 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    70%

  • 4 Star

    30%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Moeller 22 Gallon Boston Whaler Topside Fuel Tank

10 of 10 Reviews

July 9, 2019

Simple install
By Michael from South Hero, VT

Verified Purchase

Was very simple and a great improvement to the two six gallon tanks I had before. I had to cut a "shim" to keep table level and from wobbling. I also used a snitch strap to hold it in place, I think I'll eventually screw down corner feet to hold it a bit more permanently

April 16, 2015

Like the product & service
By spencertdy from Virginia

Verified Purchase

Good product that fit well. Speedy delivery.

July 30, 2014

fuel tank for montauk 17
By jk from loxahatchee fl

Verified Purchase

product was perfect priced right fast shipping u guys are great i will highley reccomed

July 28, 2014

Fits Perfect
By chris from Boston, MA

Verified Purchase

No fuss. No muss. Fits perfect. Easy installation. Drain down the old tank before you make the switch. That way, there's less fuel to transfer. Looks good after installation.

July 1, 2014

Works Great
By chris from Boston, MA

Looks much better than the faded and stained red one that was in there previously. Gas gauge is a little pessimistic. But that's OK. When you make the switch, run the gas down n the old one first. Transfer the remaining gas via a hand pump.

June 3, 2014

great
By trijohn from ft lauderdale florida

Verified Purchase

Great looking also had a great experience in doing business with JD

May 17, 2014

Perfect Fit on 2010 17 Montock
By Johnny Reb of Stafford Va from Stafford County VA

Verified Purchase

Great Product, easy to install.

May 13, 2016

Great purchase
By Paul from Syracuse, Utah

Verified Purchase

The only problem I had , was that the tank sits on the fuel line coming out of the floor. I had to install a brass elbow so the line didn't get pinched.

January 10, 2015

Best priced Montauk fuel tank solution
By MarksMarlins from Maitland, Florida USA

Verified Purchase

By using white NP1 adhesive caulk, one can affix (8) 1"x1"x 1/4" thick Starboard wafers and then 1/2" rubber feet to the bottom of the tank that will elevate it up off the deck in such a manner as to allow clearance for the existing fuel hose routing. Also, this keeps it dry under the tank by not trapping moisture there. Hold the tank in place by fabricating (4) 1/2" Starboard corner brackets in the Seafoam shade screwing down into the deck with SS screws. It does not move!

July 1, 2014

works well
By gary from belpre ohio

Verified Purchase

Installed easily would have like to seen indentation molded into tank so hose didn't pinch , pulled hose out of bilge

1 of 1