Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$57.99 In Stock
TotalBoat 5:1 Epoxy Kits
$57.99In Stock
4.6
Based on 240 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    75%

  • 4 Star

    17%

  • 3 Star

    5%

  • 2 Star

    1%

  • 1 Star

    2%

Reviews for TotalBoat 5:1 Epoxy Kits

10 of 240 Reviews

August 17, 2021

I HAVE bought this epoxy again and again
By Bill from Florida panhandle

Verified Purchase

Does what is expected

July 4, 2021

Transom replacement
By Toolman from Oklahoma

Verified Purchase

I replaced my transom , Stringers and ribs in my boat used it thickened and thinned don't know how I would have done it any other way good stuff AND make sure you get the pumps for it make it too easy

July 4, 2021

I was very satisfied with the Epoxy Kit.
By Ray from Brainerd, MN

Verified Purchase

I used the epoxy to fabricate a new centerboard for a Lido 14 sailboat. This was my first experience with using epoxy to adhere 5/8" wide strips of mahogany to 13" wide board. This included using a hardener in the resin. It was stressful but the end product looks great.

June 22, 2021

# 1 resin and hardener
By Tom from Johnson city,Tn

Verified Purchase

I completed restoration of 27 foot BRISTOL. I used ~6 gallons over the entire time of the project. Total boat was the best plus they include the pumps.

June 14, 2021

Perfectly compatible
By jsmac8218 from Philadelphia

Verified Purchase

This entire process was simpler than i thought. The epoxy and hardener and pumps were exact and perfect. Thanks for making it so easy!

June 11, 2021

Excellent.
By Laz from Miami Florida

Verified Purchase

First time using epoxy, turns out to be an amazing experience, the project turned out to be just as expected. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

June 6, 2021

I'm going to buy it again
By Gino from Ohio

Verified Purchase

The kit its perfectly put together, with everything you need to start a project

June 1, 2021

worked very well
By john from Virginia

Verified Purchase

We used this to permanently seal the cap rail on a Westsail 32. No more leaks.

May 13, 2021

Great
By Km from Florida

Verified Purchase

Redid by boat floor and extremely happy with this product

May 11, 2021

Worked as expected!
By Winni Mfg from Laconia, NH

Verified Purchase

My first experience using epoxy for a logo inlay in a large tabletop. It came out great!

1 of 24