Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$18.99 In Stock
TotalBoat Wet Edge Topside Paint
$18.99In Stock
TotalBoat Wet Edge Topside Paint
Options
Write A Review
4.5
Based on 292 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    67%

  • 4 Star

    24%

  • 3 Star

    5%

  • 2 Star

    3%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat Wet Edge Topside Paint

10 of 292 Reviews

January 12, 2021

200% quality
By Agustin from West palm beach,fl

Verified Purchase

Awesome product I'm so satisfied with this product line up thanks guys

December 25, 2020

I bought this product again and again!
By Tiller and Kites from Lake Pleasant, Peoria, Arizona

Verified Purchase

Probably the best and most versatile - and durable - paint. We use Total Boat on all our boats and always with great to excellent results.

December 24, 2020

I love this paint
By Bruce Swabb from Stuart FL

Verified Purchase

It goes on a bit thick. I rolled and tipped with a brush. 1/8 knap on the roller. I was amazed at how it continues to level after applying. Gloss is high. Super pleased.

December 7, 2020

Great paint
By Brandon from Bourbonnais Illinois

Verified Purchase

This was my first project of painting a boat. I have painted houses for years but never a boat. I brushed the entire interior with a 10%thinner and the paint laid down beautifully

December 3, 2020

Amazing paint!
By Ladd from High Springs FL

Verified Purchase

I'm a very inexperienced painter. I followed the instructions and the end result far exceeded my expectations. I applied the paint with a roller and brush and the paint did the rest. Fantastic end result!

November 29, 2020

Super finish
By John from Michigan

Verified Purchase

Great product! 3 coats very thin. 320 grit in between coats.

November 25, 2020

Beautiful Product
By Cappy from Watkins Glen, NY

Verified Purchase

Beautiful shade of blue. Sprayed on nicely with no issues. Very satisfied with the product.

November 18, 2020

Goes on great!
By Capt Dan from Bay Area

Verified Purchase

Covers well and lays out like it's sprayed. I wish there was a color chart that showed how the colors mix together so I could have a better idea how to match my existing paint. I'm not up for doing the whole boat :)

November 18, 2020

I really like this bright red paint
By Muzzy from Upper Peninsula, Houghton Michigan

Verified Purchase

I asked for help from Jamestown and they were very knowledgeable and helped me in every possible way. The paint looks better than my expectations.

November 7, 2020

Great color and easy to apply
By NC camper from Raleigh

Verified Purchase

Good coverage and included measuring cups

1 of 30