Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$18.99 In Stock
TotalBoat Premium Boat Wax
$18.99In Stock
Write A Review
4
Based on 9 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    44%

  • 4 Star

    33%

  • 3 Star

    11%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    11%

Reviews for TotalBoat Premium Boat Wax

9 of 9 Reviews

May 22, 2021

Amazing!
By Countertop from Elizabethtown KY

Verified Purchase

It was exactly what we needed for the countertop at our new store.

May 18, 2020

It would probably be great if I got it
By Chris from East providence,RI

Verified Purchase

I've been waiting weeks as I'm trying to run a business and have to use other products. I'm not happy with the wait but always happy with the products

April 2, 2020

yes
By james from in

Verified Purchase

easy on east off

July 9, 2016

GREAT STUFF
By JIM from MASS

1997 TPOPHY 22 FT DULL NEEDED SOME HELP BOUGHT THE WAX SOAP AND POLISH USED AS INSTRUCTED AND THE BOAT LOOKS LIKE ITS BRAND NEW AGAIN GREAT PRODUCT DID THE WHOLE BOAT BY HAND

April 16, 2021

I felt this wax was good and easy to work with
By Bill from Curtis Mich.

Verified Purchase

it really brought the shine out on my boat

May 16, 2019

Wax on wax off
By Danger Zone from Nj

Verified Purchase

For a hard wax it goes on easy and comes off just the same. I put it over the top of a different brand cleaner was by hand and it didn't put a beating on me trying to take it off after it hazed up.

April 22, 2013

Great Product
By Mike from Virginia Beach, VA

Total Boat wax is easy to apply, and more importantly, easy to remove after drying. I've been using more expensive waxes for many years, and Total Boat is equally as effective as 3M ultra performance wax or Trewax.

March 19, 2021

I haven't decided about this product yet
By Don from Piscataway, NJ

I posted a negative review about this product, but I am reconsidering my review because perhaps it was too cold. I will try it again when I get a warmer day. I reached out to product support and was told that the surface temperature is best between 60 and 80 degrees F. I will post again when I have tried this product under those conditions.

March 20, 2021

The worst wax I have ever used
By Don from Piscataway, NJ

This wax may be easy on, but that's where the good things end. I posted a negative review a few days ago and said I would repost when conditions were better. Well today it was 61 degrees and the wax performed as badly as it did originally. Not only was it difficult to buff off, it left a streaky and blotchy finish. I made the mistake of buying 4 tubs of this junk, so now I guess I'll have to eat it.

1 of 1