Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$70.91 Out of Stock
3M Marine Premium Filler
$70.91Out of Stock
Write A Review
4.1
Based on 8 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    63%

  • 4 Star

    13%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    25%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for 3M Marine Premium Filler

8 of 8 Reviews

May 20, 2014

Another home run for 3M
By DAVIDL from WINTERVILLE, NC

Verified Purchase

This was used to fill in the countersink over bronze flat head screws after a seacock installation. It applies easy, and sets up really fast. You can sand it smooth within an hour or two of application. Allows you to get more work done the same day.

May 17, 2011

Good stuff!
By Jim from Portsmouth NH

Easy to work with, very strong when cured correctly

January 25, 2010

I would buy this product again as I have
By Larry from Durham,NC

I am redoing a a boat that I purchased and I am doing some repair, before I paint. This filler goes on well and sands very easy

May 30, 2009

I would buy again!
By Paul from Pompano Beach, FL

I found this product easy to use. Yes, it sets up quickly but the instructions tell you not to mix a lot at one time. It sands easy and used it above and below the waterline. Good stuff!

January 12, 2009

Fast and Easy
By Matt from Morehead City, NC

Unlike the previous complaint I felt it was a great product. You must be cautious not to mix more than you can work in a few minutes. Do not mix in the can. Place a workable amount on a piece of scrap and add the hardner. Mix and use. You can sand in 30 minutes or less.

June 11, 2018

GREAT FOR SMALLER BITES AT A TIME
By cafejewelers from falmouth ma

Verified Purchase

very quick tack time .but in smaller portions an excellent product easy to mix fill and sand

May 13, 2013

Sets Up Too Fast
By GaryH from Sturgeon Bay, WI

A "golf ball" sized blob of this filler is about as much as I could mix and apply before it began to set up. I had a deck area of about one square foot to fill and fair, and it took about five batches to get close to the final level. The sandability in half an hour is true, but I'm not on the clock, so I'll stick to epoxy fillers in the future.

August 29, 2008

sets up too fast
By pegasus from Long Island NY

The working time is so short for this product that it is hard to usemore than a golf ball sized batch at one time. If you have a lot of holes to fill, find another product.

1 of 1