Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$44.21 In Stock
Interlux Interdeck Polyurethane Non-Skid Deck Coating
$44.21In Stock
Write A Review
3.19
Based on 27 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    37%

  • 4 Star

    41%

  • 3 Star

    4%

  • 2 Star

    11%

  • 1 Star

    7%

Reviews for Interlux Interdeck Polyurethane Non-Skid Deck Coating

10 of 27 Reviews

May 1, 2020

no complaints exactly as I requested.
By Walrus from Fl

Verified Purchase

love this deck paint non-skid. even though it's a one part paint it last for quite a few years.

August 4, 2018

Very pleased with this product.
By Mike from Pearl River, LA

Verified Purchase

Excellent nonskid deck finish. Easy to apply.

August 28, 2017

Worked great and was easy.
By Ben_C&C24 from NYC

Verified Purchase

This was really easy to use, and looks pretty good. Not a super aggressive non-skid paint, which is exactly what I wanted. Re-painted the cockpit sole on my C&C 24 with a foam brush and it came out great. If I were doing it again I'd probably use a foam roller but I'm very happy with the results.

July 9, 2016

Simply the best
By Rampionskipper from Astoria, Oregon

Verified Purchase

I researched many nonskid deck paints before settling on this one. I first thought it was not a nonskid paint once it dried (and it dried very quickly) because I could not see any grit. But the grit is fine like a 1200 grit emory paper. Your shoes grab it like glue with no sliding. It does not tear up the feet of a barefoot sailor either. It goes on easily and covers well in one coat. What more could you ask for in a nonskid deck paint? Two thumbs up from this sailor!!!

April 24, 2015

top notch product
By dorygal from VA

Verified Purchase

looks great on deck

March 24, 2015

Colors
By Jack from Massachusetts

I used this on the recommendation of the Anchorage in RI for the inside of a 40 year old Dyer Midget dinghy that I restored. Super easy to apply, and looks great. Quick scrub of the boat, two coats, excellent adhesion, nice uniform spread. Couldn;t be happier...but the color is VERY YELLOW. I used "Cream" thinking off-white, but it is not even close to that. Its a dinghy, Im not going to change it - but when I repaint in the future, will not use this color. Incidentally, I have dropped a number of tools in the boat and like all non-skid it grabs dirt as well as your feet - but cleans up easy enough. Certainly no need to add any additional non-skid.

December 19, 2014

Excellent Product
By Tutt from Fort Pierce, FL

Verified Purchase

I cleaned the nonskid on my 1982 Allmand deck with dishwashing detergent. Then I rubbed it down with acetone. I rolled the deck. The paint went down evenly, covering well. The color was consistent and the surface was uniform. I went back a couple of days later, did some touch up and put a second coat on high traffic areas. It looks great. Taping is a problem, of course, but careful work generates great results. I am extremely happy. It dressed my old girl up beautifully.

September 19, 2014

Fast Non-Skid paint
By RampionSkipper from Astoria OR

Verified Purchase

I did a lot of research before choosing this product. I believed what I read and it all turned out to be true. These guys have my business from now on.

May 21, 2012

No fuss non skid paint
By -Russ from Philadelphia, PA

Used this to renew non skid on a very old (1970 something) sailboat. Went on very easy and looks great. I mixed 1/2 gt of gray with 1/2 qt of white for a lighter gray. No problems.

September 28, 2009

first timer and looks like a pro
By Saint from Miami,FL

Was my first time paint a sail boat deck 44" excellent results needs two coats, but looks so good just like a pro easy aplication and excellent grip

1 of 3