Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$19.05 In Stock
Sikaflex 252 Polyurethane Adhesive
$19.05In Stock
Write A Review
4.9
Based on 8 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    88%

  • 4 Star

    13%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Sikaflex 252 Polyurethane Adhesive

8 of 8 Reviews

November 17, 2019

Great stuff. Great strength.
By Stan from Ann Arbor, Michigan

I have used this to bond sheet steel to sheet steel. It is awesome. I'll use it to bond the panel anchor strips to my Jaguar XKE bonnet. My test strips (after 3 years) are as solid as ever. The Sika 252 is forgiving and easy to work with. It holds paint really well (automotive). Use a high-leverage caulk gun (yes they cost more, but you will thank yourself) and you will have no problems dispensing the Sika.

October 23, 2018

I would buy it if I needed it.
By Chuck from Moss Landing, California

Verified Purchase

Used this to attach two Renogy Cable Entry Housings to a vertical surface. Company suggested it as the only way to attach the housings. They are firmly attached. I used about 10 milliliters of the adhesive. It would be nice if Sikaflex offered a much smaller quantity.

February 15, 2016

Exactly what we were looking for and needing. Thank you!
By Dean from Elkhart, IN

Verified Purchase

We use this to adhere trim onto exterior of vehicle bodies. Very good bonding agent with little hassel.

March 3, 2015

Rubber roof surface application Answer
By Freelance from Indian Wells, CA

In a word: PROBABLY would work in rubber roof app. Make sure both surfaces to be bonded are clean and dry. This step is often over looked, and is critical. The solar panel supports we bonded to a wood shake roof were later removed to relocate the panels and were done without damaging the supports or the roof. Held up in temperatures on roof of over 130F and high winds of gusts to 50 mph

April 25, 2012

Sikaflex 252
By Tom from IL

Used it for trim on 16-gauge trains I am restoring.

February 15, 2012

Bonding aluminum to aluminum
By Tom from Chicago

Used it to bond aluminum to aluminum on a trailer I was building. Worked great.

January 12, 2009

basement furring
By weiner from zearing iowa

local scrap guy wanted empty tubes, for recycling , i like seeing the no waste side of product. that is benifical to future americans ownresourses.

October 25, 2018

Works well. Hard to use.
By Solar man from California

Verified Purchase

The product holds well but is hard to squeeze by hand through a caulking gun. So I found it difficult to lay a good bead.

1 of 1