Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$12.70 In Stock
Collinite Fiberglass Boat Cleaner
$12.70In Stock
Write A Review
4.7
Based on 9 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    78%

  • 4 Star

    11%

  • 3 Star

    11%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for Collinite Fiberglass Boat Cleaner

9 of 9 Reviews

April 4, 2016

Used it for years
By Dana from WI

Have used it for over 10 years on a 1996 boat with colored gel coat. Cleans up the surface then follow it with the paste wax. Goes on easy, remove it not long after. Can see and feel the difference.

June 10, 2011

Buff 'em up...
By Stephan from Providence, RI

Great for spring clean up before wax/sealer. Not a rubbing compound.

July 30, 2010

Excellent Product
By luv2fish from Pittsburgh, PA

By far the best boat cleaner I have ever used and when applied prior to Collinite #925 boat wax you will have your boat shining like never before!! I used both products to restore the hull of a '98 Trophy CC and the results were amazing!!

March 7, 2010

Excellent fiberglass cleaner.
By Buddy from Miami, FL

Excellent pre-wax fiberglass cleaner. Makes application of hard or liquid wax much easier.

October 14, 2008

It can't get easier than this!!
By Cosi from Connecticut

Both the Collinite cleaner and wax are used to care for my 20Ft. fiberglass boat. I can do a complete bow to stern cleaning and waxing in 2 to 3 hours without any effort.

April 20, 2008

Hand rubbed polish compound
By ken the plumber from long island n y

restores faded and oxidzed fiberglass to new luster.I takes some elbow grease but the results are excellent.

March 31, 2008

wow it works
By NFG Kirkland from San Francisco

I use a rag on a stick. A little dab will do the trick. All I can say is WOW!

July 13, 2014

Would Recommend
By Sea Ray 185BR from CAMP HILL, PA

Verified Purchase

I don't know what kind of product they used to clean the boat but it looked terrible! For the most part it only took one application, but there were a few spots I had to go over a second time. This product really prepared the fiberglass for the final wax application & the boat looked great after waxing.

October 20, 2010

Good Cleaner, Oxidation not so fast
By MNnautique from Minneapolis, MN

Bought it specifically to remove oxidation line along bottom 1" of boat. It did nothing but clean the area, still leaving oxidation behind. To be fair, our boat is black in this area, but we had high hopes for this product. Also, did not remove water spots. Unlikely to buy again.

1 of 1