Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$26.26 In Stock
WEST System G/flex 650 Liquid Epoxy
$26.26In Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 61 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    89%

  • 4 Star

    10%

  • 3 Star

    0%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    2%

Reviews for WEST System G/flex 650 Liquid Epoxy

10 of 61 Reviews

July 14, 2021

repaired canoe
By jd from Roanoke, VA

Verified Purchase

this stuff worked perfect to repair old BlueHole canoe

April 11, 2021

Great Product!
By thedad from Myrtle Beach, SC

Verified Purchase

I have started building a few one-man boast and decided to try this adhesive. It far and above exceeded my expectation. Very easy to use with fantastic results.

April 11, 2021

I will buy this product again
By Axe Reclaimer from Connecticut

Verified Purchase

I like the long working time; much longer than everything I've used before yet total cure time is still 24 hrs. .

April 4, 2021

Easy to use and strong
By Steveo from Hanover nh

Verified Purchase

High quality epoxy

January 12, 2021

Used to fix snowboard
By Kate from NH

Verified Purchase

This product is working great so far, used it to fix a snowboard with splitting layers due to edge damage. Followed the directions and clamped the damaged area overnight. I've ridden it about 6 times since the fix and it's still holding, very flexible material.

April 7, 2020

worked like a charm !
By team pellet blaster from New York

Verified Purchase

used product to bond a steel piston to a carbon fiber tube. the piston assembly is for a HW97K spring airgun. We went through this whole rifle for a complete blueprint tune. The bond is holding up now at over 1200 shots and works perfect. I do not think anything else but G/Flex would hold up to this kind of force for thousands of cycles. Best epoxy we have ever used!. I give it 10 stars!!!!!

April 5, 2020

Great product
By Alonzo Twitch from Portland

Verified Purchase

I make knives and I used it for the handles. I also used it to bond other metal to wood projects. The longer cure time is more than made up with ease of use and quality of bond. Will continue to use it.

April 30, 2019

Great glue
By Don from Wilmington, NC

Verified Purchase

I have an inflatable kayak that had three holes. One was on a seam. I used the epoxy glue to put on a patch and on the the seam I just used the glue and no patch. I took the kayak out a couple of days later and had not leaks.

April 25, 2019

Gougeon Bros. West Systems Products
By Timbo W. from Bay City, MI

Verified Purchase

Meade and Jan Gougeon were friends of mine, and excellent boat designers. Their West Systems products are the finest in the world. They worked directly with some of the finest chemist's in the world at Dow Chemical to formulate West Systems Epoxies. We use the West System G/Flex 650 for the structural aspect of our racing r/c boats. The physical properties of this product are far superior to competitor's products... it's all about the modulus of elasticity- it's more stress absorbent. Of note, for small projects such as ours, we mix by weight rather than use the mini pumps to meter the components out.

April 22, 2019

Always use G-Flex for rudder repairs
By MRP Refits from Annapolis, Md and Tortola, BVI

Verified Purchase

We have been using G-Flex epoxy to bind the rudder posts to the fiberglass skins when building or rebuilding rudders. It has eliminated the problem of leakage around a metal post to a fiberglass skin. Also, in fast turnaround damage repairs, it ensures bonding between a damp rudder skin and the underlying foam core. This ability has saved many a charter crew from cancelling charters. Superlative product.

1 of 7