Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$49.99 In Stock
TotalBoat TableTop Epoxy
$49.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 164 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    90%

  • 4 Star

    6%

  • 3 Star

    2%

  • 2 Star

    1%

  • 1 Star

    1%

Reviews for TotalBoat TableTop Epoxy

10 of 164 Reviews

April 12, 2021

Best Resin I have used!
By Kat from Las Vegas

Verified Purchase

I've worked with a handful of different kinds of epoxy resin and this is by far the clearest, fluid, consistent and odorless epoxy I have worked with. I will be ordering from here from now on.

April 10, 2021

Works perfectly
By Christian from Minnesota

Verified Purchase

Bought for doing some small projects, crack fills and such. Works wonderfully.

April 10, 2021

Amazing product!
By TJ from Newark , DE

Verified Purchase

I'm new to resin artistry, as I have only been pouring about 3 months. I started with a brand ( which I will not name) and once I switched to Total Boat it is hands down the best!!! No odor and my projects come out beautifully! Fast shipping and great customer service

April 9, 2021

Fantastic Product
By Cowboy from Chicago, Illinois

Verified Purchase

I used this product on a table top. The top was made from wine box wood slats and corks from wine bottles. I'm not finished yet but the first coat was amazing.

April 8, 2021

My go-to resin
By Peace in Color Art from Cape Coral, Florida

Verified Purchase

I'm an artist and this is simply the best resin. I've tried many other brands but Total Boat delivers every time. Quality, price, and shipping they deliver on every one. Great job guys!

April 7, 2021

epoxy project
By JDASH from Southeast

Verified Purchase

project work out really nice

March 31, 2021

Love it!
By msylady from Covington, La.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for making my beach scenes!!

March 30, 2021

I would buy this product for my next project
By Virgil from Eastern KY

Verified Purchase

I used this epoxy on my counter/bar top project, I put 2 seal coats on with this first and then poured my flood coat ! It turned out great ! People that see it says it looks like a 1/2 inch piece of glass on top !!

March 29, 2021

Chang my resin to total boat resin
By Donna from Norfolk,va

Verified Purchase

Just changed to total boat resin and love it

March 28, 2021

I do buy this product again and again
By Suze from Midcoast, Maine

Verified Purchase

Total Boat was the third epoxy maker I tried and it was my favorite. I do a lot of stuff with my epoxy, from making coasters to bottle openers to serving trays. It always hardens, and it always laces my white pigment. It also has less microbubbles than other epoxies I've used (hurray!). For this price, how can you not?

1 of 17