Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$49.99 In Stock
TotalBoat TableTop Epoxy
$49.99In Stock
Clear Table Top Epoxy resin and hardener containers gallon kit
Write A Review
4.8
Based on 128 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    88%

  • 4 Star

    7%

  • 3 Star

    3%

  • 2 Star

    1%

  • 1 Star

    1%

Reviews for TotalBoat TableTop Epoxy

10 of 128 Reviews

January 11, 2021

I would for sure buy again
By Jim the logger from Arkansas

Verified Purchase

Product worked great

January 11, 2021

Hands down best resin I've used
By Angie from Long Beach, CA

Verified Purchase

This product is hands-down the best resin I've ever used for any project. I've went through so many different kinds that always gave me some kind of issue. The work time is quicker, which is great. because the style/pattern isn't as drastic of a change as you initially leave it to set. It hardens nicely, very sturdy, and levels out well. There are little bubbles and it leaves a nice crystal clear finish. 10/10 would use again and again and again!

January 7, 2021

Best of the best
By Resinate and Glow Designs from Wpb, fl

Verified Purchase

Total Boat not only has great products but their customer service is awesome!! Customer for life!!

January 7, 2021

Outstanding
By Kelly from Jackson, MS

Verified Purchase

First time user and I am pleased with the results, but it's a bit pricey.

January 4, 2021

Excellent product.
By Joe from Sno. County, Washington

Verified Purchase

First time using and couldn't be happier with the results. NOTE: Pay attention to the shop temperature, the viscosity is greatly reduced at anything below 70*.

January 4, 2021

This epoxy is a good product.
By Steve from Pembroke, Mass

Verified Purchase

I use this product as my final cover on clock faces that I make out of porous wood. I use the penetrating epoxy followed by the High performance epoxy and then finish with the Table top epoxy.

January 1, 2021

This is my "Ride or Die" epoxy!
By Morgan from Racine Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

I've tried so many different brands of epoxy resins, and all of them seem to have one problem or another. Too soft. Too hard. So many bubbles. Too yellowing. Too expensive. But then I tried Total Boat. Game changer! I love it! Easier to mix, low bubbles, non yellowing, hard cure, but not too hard. Perfect.

December 31, 2020

Fun, quality. Easy to use.
By Dano from Mineral Wells, Texas

Verified Purchase

Product arrived on time and in good shape. Just a heads up - the print on the instructions is tiny and the instructions are a bit vague for first time users. The table top epoxy created a beautiful finish. Looking forward to more projects with this product.

December 28, 2020

Love this resin
By Tanya from Texas, houston

Verified Purchase

I have tried so many other branded resin but I like this resin very much as it cure hard like rock no matter how thin layer I have done. I have only complaint it is not coming with the pump. I am buying 2 gallon so it is easy if it comes with pump.

December 26, 2020

Would buy again
By Resin Artist from Illinois

Verified Purchase

I use total boat for resin art, I've always had good luck with this brand compared to others.

1 of 13