Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$49.99 In Stock
TotalBoat TableTop Epoxy
$49.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.9
Based on 226 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    92%

  • 4 Star

    4%

  • 3 Star

    2%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    0%

Reviews for TotalBoat TableTop Epoxy

10 of 226 Reviews

October 24, 2021

Love this product
By Jessi from Mesa, AZ

Verified Purchase

I use it for me diy resin molds

October 22, 2021

I'd buy this again
By Art from Port Jervis, New York

Verified Purchase

I did my first project, which turned out great, It was a vanity top. Every body that see's it love it; The bar top & table top epoxy worked just as Total Boat says it does.

October 20, 2021

My #1
By Sara from Derby, CT

Verified Purchase

This table top epoxy has quickly made its way to my favorite. It's easy to work with, has low odor, and has given me no problems with curing. Definitely recommend!

October 16, 2021

Made our tiki bar top a breeze!!!
By Phoebe from Sarasota, FL

Verified Purchase

This product was super easy to use when forming our bar top for our tiki bar! It looks fantastic and was a stress-free application process.

October 16, 2021

Enjoying this resin
By Barbara from Vero Beach, Florida

Verified Purchase

Used for coasters and the ceramic top of a toilet tank. All came out perfect.

October 15, 2021

Definitely I will used it again
By Dani from Washington

Verified Purchase

I'm a resin artist so I used it for my items!!

October 15, 2021

I love this stuff!!!
By Mike the bike from Denver

Verified Purchase

I literally poured one billion coasters without a single bubble. Terrific!

October 14, 2021

Love
By Nikki from Fort Wayne, IN

Verified Purchase

Love this epoxy fort ocean art!

October 11, 2021

PURE FUN
By R Picasso from atl

Verified Purchase

Mix with a ratio you can live with absolutely wonderful stuff I personally made lots of old furniture magnificent !!!! very pleased with this product thanks

October 8, 2021

Our favorite epoxy!
By Rose from New York

Verified Purchase

We have tried other brands of epoxy in the past, but this is by far the best! We order so much of this stuff, and the quality is always top notch! Shipping is always very quick, which is always a plus.

1 of 23