Free shipping on orders over $99.99! Don't miss out!
$99.99 In Stock
TotalBoat Krypton Copper Free Ablative Bottom Paint
$99.99In Stock
Write A Review
4.4
Based on 28 Reviews
  • 5 Star

    68%

  • 4 Star

    18%

  • 3 Star

    7%

  • 2 Star

    0%

  • 1 Star

    7%

Reviews for TotalBoat Krypton Copper Free Ablative Bottom Paint

10 of 28 Reviews

July 20, 2021

Very good stuff
By Tim from Iowa

Verified Purchase

Used this white paint to go over old black hull paint. 2 goods coats and the boat looks as good as new. Very pleased with result.

June 19, 2021

Simply great
By Fella from Barnegat Light, NJ

Verified Purchase

At $100 a quart, I was praying the paint would be good. So so much better than any paint job have ever used or seen. Prep the surface properly and it will look amazing

April 23, 2021

Best Bottom Paint on the market
By Qmansr from MA

Verified Purchase

Not only did it ship to me fast but what an incredible complete kit received! Jamestown Distributors goes above and beyond to make sure you have all the right tools for the job.

April 1, 2021

Excellent Product
By Don the trawler from New York

Verified Purchase

Krypton went on very easily. The blue color attracted others who were working on their boats. Have to wait to see how effective the paint is.

May 25, 2020

I would buy this product again
By Bob from Ocean View, De

Verified Purchase

Product flowed and covered well. It was used over your prior antifouling paint for aluminum

May 14, 2020

Yes I would buy it again
By Don from Wadsworth, OH

Verified Purchase

Applied to my 85 32ft Marinette today. Nice product. Have used total boat product before and will use it again

May 28, 2019

Great product. Easy to apply!
By Jack from Thunder Bay Canada

Verified Purchase

Great paint and a great company to deal with. They supplied the tray, roller, gloves, scuffing pad, stir sticks and full size body coveralls. They made it really easy to apply the paint!

July 24, 2018

Krypton
By Bill from NJ

Verified Purchase

Mixed easily and went on well

May 8, 2018

Great paint
By Dan from Cleveland, OH

Verified Purchase

Bought a gallon in teal for my 79 O'Day 23. Covered my bottom with about 1.5 coats total, and I will say it's the first time I've ever painted a boat bottom. The videos posted were a big help. I'd advise anyone to mix real well before application, I spent a good 5-10 minutes mixing everything with a paint stick, careful not to spill any. Went on easy with a 3/8 nap roller. Excited to see how it does this season on Lake Erie!

April 10, 2018

Goes on easy
By Macksnap from Fort Mill, SC

Looks great and hard as a rock.

1 of 3